integra Headcounts!!

Guys,
I'm gonna be offline for a bout 2 weeks ..My department having an audit lah. So if u wanna contact me, please call me...

See u all at the track day at Sepang.. :ph34r: :ph34r:

Originally posted by zamnov@Apr 1 2005, 20:13
Guys,
I'm gonna be offline for a bout 2 weeks ..My department having an audit lah. So if u wanna contact me, please call me...

See u all at the track day at Sepang.. :ph34r: :ph34r:
[snapback]860508[/snapback]​

Semua orang tolong respect sikit ini taiko sudah busy...any important matters call him :lol:

Halo Acura!

Hi Wildz,

Are you the one who I sold the Jun Hyper Muffler to? How's the sound and the poweR?

Helo ALL,

When is the track day at Sepang? I would like to join ... Is it possible? Can someone give me some details?

Oops... Just missed the last gathering! So where do I sign up now? I tried contacting WongKN and Xenix before but then both of them also very busy. So who else can I ask?

I am really keen... :lol:

Bro I also not too sure at this moment but both that you mentioned are the best to talk too....so close to the event not sure lar...

Can I just register at that event?

Maybe I should try contacting them again...

Anyway do you know where can I check what HCOC Events are coming up. I keep missing them...

Thanks alot integramania...

However, I still need to see if I can get my dampers fitted in before this weekend. It seems like it has taken "forever" for those dampers to arrive but they are expected to arrive this week. Also need to have all my 4 tyres changed. Do help me check out whether I could register at that event on the same day itself...

And hello again acura... :lol: are you going for the offical track day?

Originally posted by wfei@Apr 5 2005, 19:58
Thanks alot integramania...

However, I still need to see if I can get my dampers fitted in before this weekend. It seems like it has taken "forever" for those dampers to arrive but they are expected to arrive this week. Also need to have all my 4 tyres changed. Do help me check out whether I could register at that event on the same day itself...

And hello again acura... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> are you going for the offical track day?
[snapback]871506[/snapback]​

Bro what I heard was cannot owr...u need to register during the meetups that is organized by the club

that is if you wanna go into the track.... otherwise if just go there lepak and chill all friendly people lar.

few of our teg brothers going in for the track day, there's a monster convoy going on to sepang, all teggies ready for this? :rolleyes:

Originally posted by integramania@Apr 6 2005, 10:27
Acura...u still selling em shirts huh?

So how's it going?
[snapback]873097[/snapback]​

yeah i am...
got a new website... http://acurachin.blogspot.com hehehe
business is okay.. ;)

Originally posted by itrDC2@Apr 6 2005, 18:44
that is if you wanna go into the track.... otherwise if just go there lepak and chill all friendly people lar.

few of our teg brothers going in for the track day, there's a monster convoy going on to sepang, all teggies ready for this? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' />
[snapback]874209[/snapback]​

sigh... okie! maybe i will join the convoy to sepang... where is the meeting point and what time?

Originally posted by itrDC2@Apr 6 2005, 18:44

few of our teg brothers going in for the track day, there's a monster convoy going on to sepang, all teggies ready for this? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' />
[snapback]874209[/snapback]​

Taiko when is the AGM for the integra club man....I vote you to be president with Zamnov..... :)

Ok will see u there man :)

We got AGM liao ?? :unsure:
hehe... dun joke ler.... I sochai onli.. :P
see you there this Saturday, will send out SMS to everyone lias with b18C5 about the convoy thingy details. everyone got every body's number right?