integra Headcounts!!

Originally posted by itrDC2@Apr 7 2005, 14:39
We got AGM liao ?? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' />
hehe... dun joke ler.... I sochai onli.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
see you there this Saturday, will send out SMS to everyone lias with b18C5 about the convoy thingy details. everyone got every body's number right?
[snapback]876375[/snapback]​

Hey is there a meet up????

is there an integra club in msia??
website?? or forum?? im not refering to HCOC.. juz pure integras.. exist?

Originally posted by itrDC2@Apr 7 2005, 14:39
We got AGM liao ?? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' />
hehe... dun joke ler.... I sochai onli.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
see you there this Saturday, will send out SMS to everyone lias with b18C5 about the convoy thingy details. everyone got every body's number right?
[snapback]876375[/snapback]​

Fren where were u lar..sleeping i heard...haiyo track day also u wanna sleep late...hehehe :lol:

what convoy?? :blink: ...heheee :D .....havent log on hehee....pass alreaedy lor.......next time ya!!....

is there an integra club in msia??
website?? or forum?? im not refering to HCOC.. juz pure integras.. exist?

no club but want to start one.....thats y we voting for itrdc2 and zamnof as president of the "intergra club"(if ever happens)..... :lol: ...hehee

cool.. yea.. be sure to start one.. was thinkin of getting a new ride.. thinking of a dc2 or a 4 door car..

if u guys start a club.. u can count me in! =)
be sure to keep me updated.. im still looking for the rite dc2.. any contacts??

if u guys start a club.. u can count me in! =)
be sure to keep me updated.. im still looking for the rite dc2.. any contacts??

wah that time on motor trader got 2 cun dc2 for sale u never see?? :blink:

one 96 spec original dc2 type R going for only 76nego and on monster red 2liter going for cant remember but that one looks like a monster la....

check motor trader.....hehee or if any cun cars for sale will pm u :D

good luck finding.....quite rare la actually

The 96 spec original type R very very high mileage. I remember asking about 3 months ago. until today still cannot sell... :(

there is also one parked somewhere around sunway which is for sale as well... silver one.

i prefer to get those unmod ones.. most of them already rojak.. still looking.. the silver one in sunway is auto.. looking for manual.. n i think it went thru a face conversion b4.. round lights version to the type R..

well.. do keep me updated.. thanz..

:D hi all just get itg, but where can get cheap engine b18c halfcut? thanks

Originally posted by ej8@Apr 17 2005, 01:24
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> hi all just get itg, but where can get cheap engine b18c halfcut? thanks
[snapback]903740[/snapback]​

Haha ej8, welcome to da club. Is the picture attached your car meh..? how come left hand drive if so.. :blink:

Originally posted by integramania@Apr 19 2005, 11:18
b18c5...how's ur ride man?
[snapback]909701[/snapback]​

HALO... how's everybody doin?

Bro integramania... I email u OK??? :ph34r: :ph34r:

:rolleyes:OH haven take pic from my dc leh hi all 2 zth friend
want 2 convent dc2 1.8 vtec (M)where can get lower prise ?