silver2002 said:Gathering kaaa...? cannn....!! But quite shame la.. coz i'm afraid my one gonna be exactly like last gathering la..!!
b18c5 said:HCOC gatheriing??....hehee... no la.....not on same say i think.....cause date also never set yet
silver2002 said:Gathering kaaa...? cannn....!! But quite shame la.. coz i'm afraid my one gonna be exactly like last gathering la..!!
b18c5 said:Anyone of our integra brothers interested in a gathering???.....lets see what has been done to your cars since the last gathering ??....say make it like in 2 weeks time la....
please give suggestions on where to meet........
1.Awan besar rest area at KESAS(ask zamnof where)
Bukit Jalili rest area heading to subang......(zamnof belanja kajang satay!!! http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/biggrin.gif )
2._______________
3._______________
and those who are interested list please........
1. itrDC2 (I sure try to come one...)(new pres!!http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/wink.gif
2. Zamnof(hehee.....dont say cannot come)(naib president )
3. b18c5(kena sack already heheeee :lol: )
4. wfei (Come... jangan tak come )
-------------------------------------------------------------------
so lets make it the rest area heading to subang wan la...hehee....then later i can go subang.....so the kajang satay really nice meh?.....its tak sedap how?? :lol: .....i knoe i can so alot with satay sticks if tak sedap hehee :P
anyways.....who else interested in the gathering?........Acura??? coming??
mine's fr DA family.. so wud dat b ok if i join ?
if got ketupat there then i'll go... i love the ketupat HAHAHA
b18c5 said:helllo!!!!! fellow integra brothers??......no one interestedin gathering meh??...so little only ar??....heheee...every one must be real busy eh!!