integra Headcounts!!

HCOC gatheriing??....hehee... no la.....not on same say i think.....cause date also never set yet

Gathering kaaa...? cannn....!! But quite shame la.. coz i'm afraid my one gonna be exactly like last gathering la..!!

silver2002 said:
Gathering kaaa...? cannn....!! But quite shame la.. coz i'm afraid my one gonna be exactly like last gathering la..!!

Wah Silver since when got rule each time we meet must come looking different man? Wah like rich boys club like that....who dare to come like that???hehehehe

silver2002 said:

eh? apa nie? my car paint also gonna come out liao I also dun care come for gathering jugak!! :D kekekeke.... come lar... apa kisah... mai lepak jee.... ;)

aiyoo lets scrap the idea "of what you've done to your car" k.....lets just gather and see how the owners have change heheee....:) ......

my car also nothing change only....stock standard also going ma......

so those interested please fill in your names in the list so that we knoe how many are going.....thanks;)

b18c5 said:
Anyone of our integra brothers interested in a gathering???.....lets see what has been done to your cars since the last gathering ??....say make it like in 2 weeks time la....

please give suggestions on where to meet........

1.Awan besar rest area at KESAS(ask zamnof where)
Bukit Jalili rest area heading to subang......(zamnof belanja kajang satay!!! http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/biggrin.gif )
2._______________
3._______________

and those who are interested list please........

1. itrDC2 (I sure try to come one...)(new pres!&#33http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/wink.gif
2. Zamnof(hehee.....dont say cannot come)(naib president )
3. b18c5(kena sack already heheeee :lol: )
4. wfei (Come... jangan tak come )
-------------------------------------------------------------------

so lets make it the rest area heading to subang wan la...hehee....then later i can go subang.....so the kajang satay really nice meh?.....its tak sedap how?? :lol: .....i knoe i can so alot with satay sticks if tak sedap hehee :P

anyways.....who else interested in the gathering?........Acura??? coming??

mine's fr DA family.. so wud dat b ok if i join ?

come only....as long as its and integra, and the owner is friendly, what ever model also can.....hehee

so see you there ya(please list_)

if got ketupat there then i'll go... i love the ketupat HAHAHA

wei abang Zamnof!!....kat sana ade ketupat ke????.......ade orang mau makan le??!!!

helllo!!!!! fellow integra brothers??......no one interestedin gathering meh??...so little only ar??....heheee...every one must be real busy eh!!

b18c5 said:
helllo!!!!! fellow integra brothers??......no one interestedin gathering meh??...so little only ar??....heheee...every one must be real busy eh!!

bro..state the exact time and place

Anyone of our integra brothers interested in a gathering???.....

Date:- 28th of MAY 2005
Day:- Saturday
Venue:-Awan besar rest area at KESAS(ask zamnof where)
Bukit Jalil rest area heading to subang

Time:- Lets make it 9pm till late
(any other changes will be posted)

p.s:- anyone who wants to suggest a better time and place,please feell free to do so

1. itrDC2
2. Zamnof
3. b18c5
4. wfei

long time more!!!...... have to finish my assignments.... b4 i can confirm... lots of assignments... ARGHH... i wanna go!

Bro B18C5,
Cannot make it lah 28th May. I'm going to Kuantan for an Alumni AGM. Have to be either before or after...

Acura,
Don't worry bout the ketupat. I think Ketupat bulan sabit also got. Beef, Chicken, Fish & Rabbit satay also got. If they don't have, I bring the cap Adabi one from the kedai. But you have to bring the pot and stove to boil la...

Date:- 4th of June 2005

p.s:- anyone who wants to suggest a better time and place,please feell free to do so

1. itrDC2
2. Zamnof
3. b18c5
4. wfei

Acura:- now got ample time to finish your assignments lor..hehee:D

some tihing about shareholders andd stakeholders and tinged shareholders. and some cases.. ble ble ble... T___T

Date:- 4th of June 2005

1. itrDC2
2. Zamnof
3. b18c5
4. wfei