integra Headcounts!!

why now so quiet ar? then how la? i going to watch movie leh
if got tt let me know, i finish my stuff then faster come
i need my teggerz sticker also, otherwise some jokers think that my spoon sticker is a club :hmmmm:

ok maybe tis time everyone busy..
but i know we will gather on next tt..
juz dont care wat people say laa..juz show up..
for our teggerz relationship..
ok put is tis way...next TT..i belanja...!!
how...?
but kalau i kena lottery laaa...
hahahahahahah

Re: integra Headcounts!!

Bros when is our next trip....if this time not many wanna turn up....i will take out the teggerz whip:rofl:

uncle...dont laaa...
ok..ok... later i bring u a nice 'one'...
u wanna? brand new ...
juz finish training..hahahaha
joking laaa....

ok maybe tis time everyone busy..
but i know we will gather on next tt..
juz dont care wat people say laa..juz show up..
for our teggerz relationship..
ok put is tis way...next TT..i belanja...!!
how...?
but kalau i kena lottery laaa...
hahahahahahah

i can feel a teh tarik sponsored by mas running tru my vein sumtime next week..huhu..:smokin:

hey guys, just wanna inform that my ASR parts have arrived. no tax chanrged! :marchmellow:

nice man:proud: story us the improvement in terms of ride & handling:driver:..mayb can encourage some of us to install it too

Matt...who say u hypocrite? who who? i take out my whip....hahaha

Come on lar...lets do wat we used to do lar last time... just enjoy ourselves only....

How?

aiyor, so sad to hear a fellow integra person lost his car
wonder whats happening now, even that day zth put up a skyline kena curi....