integra Headcounts!!

Re: integra Headcounts!!

new biee.or guys ..wanna check out previous teggerz gatering pic..
page 110.....136..132
nite shot aman suria page 116
putrajaya convoy page 121
major integra gatering page 142
genting nite crazy ride page 163
The bukit tinggi rempit page 179/180

our teggerz memories..:beer::beer:

ko bukak satu satu ker??gila la beb..

respect!!hohhohh

eh wats the verdict go or not go?

Matt wat time ur open hse? takkan whole day? we go morning come back lunch time lar....

Tot of going to Putrajaya via the new highway...i forgot wat its called by I know its very very straight...access from Sri Petaling into Kesas highway and then turn left into that highway....We can exit at Cyber or PutraJaya....take some pics, etc....and then head somewhere for food and drinks....

HOW?

so how now frends...esok? apemacam...
watever it is...count me in..
wat ever plan...

muahahaha... hey guys, can you PM me your contact number? i wanna make a list so that everyone can be contacted should we have any events such as this morning.

hahahahahaha....
nice highway..
nice ride..
and sure will be nice pic..
thanks for organizing the convoy..
pm me for nxt ride...
:itsme::itsme::itsme:

yea man, long time since i hang out with you teggerz
since i'm working there, you guys can call me anytime if u want to use that highway haha
see you guys in the next tt / convoy

i have some majlis today..so quite bz..just the trailer of our ride and TT..

integra-1.jpg

coming soon...............

eh,if i spray my car like this ok arr???the picture is originalally my car..only the colour i made in photoshop...

integra-rim-tint.jpg

i have some majlis today..so quite bz..just the trailer of our ride and TT..

integra-1.jpg

coming soon...............

eh,if i spray my car like this ok arr???the picture is originalally my car..only the colour i made in photoshop...

integra-rim-tint.jpg

hahahah... you want to put on a striking color is it. heheheh....

pic please ..........:smokin:
integra-1.jpg

coming soon...have a lot of picture..later will update :)

achor,not so striking la..maybe blue impreza with gold rim..hahahah..next year la spray..just thinking only...

wanna play enjin takder duit...just poser poser only lo..eheheheh..show only..no go..hahahahah

http://www.team-integra.net/sections/articles/showarticle.asp?ArticleID=387

i got that from another forum. however, last time i managed to find a sample of the colors (pics of the color on a car). now can't seem to find it any more.

yup, impreza blue garang and striking. add more pearl and you can become like shah's car = show car... :biggrin:

here's another one...

http://www.uniquecarsandparts.com.au/colour_codes_honda.htm

Any idea if Spoon yellow is similar to the Type R yellow ie. Phoenix Yellow....think its lighter rite?

we have a photoshop specialist in the house~!
hahaha...
can i get a copy of the photoshop can ar? :biggrin:

but still look good on the blue colour

bro...the blue is very nice...
last time wanted tp paint my car like mesh colour..(deep sea blue)
but my madame..dont like it..
end up the "kaler diraja" ....
but put lots of pearl..
so can join my "show car club" hehehehe..
tapi show car pun tekan..
sampai meter abis tau...
hehehheheh..

yeah man Shahs car damn fast man.....dun play play.....:biggrin:

Wah colour di raja....like tat we call ur Tengku Shah lar....baru gaya....