integra Headcounts!!

A

achor

Re: integra Headcounts!!

hiya...........juz wana know what;s the market price 4 dc2?i wana get one n join u all..hehee.coz thats my dream car..
dude, this is very subjective. depends on your luck as well. but roughly should be around 4m40k - 50k for a GSR dc2.

A

achor

btw...make sure u avalaible for our grand convoy
...lagi ramai lagi cun..
and guys..
before we leave to malacca..
hope we can tt for discussion abt the trip..
and mat..tahniah for the adjustable..
akim....warna merah bersinarr...hahahahaha...
and all my friends...
lets tekan our Vtec to malacca together..
i haven't installed them yet la. btw are DC2R railings plug n play for GSR?
if they're not, i think i have to pay a visit to the cushion shop la.

dc2shan

May 5, 2007
profiles.friendster.com
Re: Melaka ...

ok..tanx..jom pi Koridor Utara..heheh

oit..kasi la lokasi di Melaka tu...aku pun macam berminat ja....

hehe:banghead: ....

ada sapa2 nak beli my car DA8 19K ja...cash only..heheh

4 Doors
1.65 Vtec B16A
Sunroof
15" enkei
Cd Kenwood Player

harga can nego...i nak beli DC5 hhehe..!!:driver:

email u car photo and detail spec to my email...
[email protected]/[email protected]...
if possibles together with important document like grant and AP...
Mana TAu kot2 ader rezeki...

where ur place at coridor utara...
i also from kedah but work in seremban...

A

achor

guys, wanna ask. Type R DC2 railings, are they plug and play to DC2 SiR?

Aug 16, 2007

hi guys, i'm a new member here. i'm going to sell my integra Type-R. somebody interested please let me know.

Model : Integra Type-R DB8 (4D) White
YM/YR : 1997/2005
Eng type : B18C DOHC VTEC
Price : RM65k
Loan (BCB) : RM50k

Aug 16, 2007

nothing modification done. actually i'm not kakiracing/not interested to modified hehe..everything (99%?) remain original from japan. i bought it during further study at jpn and brought to msia 2 years ago. dont want to angkat bakul but honestly to say that the performance is so nice huh, max output can reach to 200ps, less 25ps than newly launched Civic Type-R.

lykiat

Jun 1, 2006
so whats the plan for next saturday? what time we meeting n going down to Melaka?
I'll be fixing my air cond tomorrow, so hope everything ok, otherwise it'll be a hot trip for me next week la

Adrian, where is the shop that u recommend? will go there at around 10, if they cannot fix then I'll go over to GT Auto again