integra Headcounts!!

hi guys,

long time never log on already, busy with some personal things la during weekends. if there is any more TTs, pls let me know and I'll be there....really missed the last outing to Bagan Lalang la, sure everyone rempit gila only

surely la. kiat, when u gonna see me? i wanna get the t-shirt. don't want money ka? =p

anyway guys, let's go for tt next sunday evening. let's plan for the next trip.

hai, everyone. i am new member tougemax. i am ready to go out with you guys.
when can i join u alllllll......

i think wanna organize 1 tt this weekend. i asked another dc2 to join us. met at the traffic light. drag style. hahahahah!

Well.. about the nip/tuck surgery... I do have a few pics, but i cant seem to be able to log on to my photobucket, means i cant upload them there.. maybe this weekend la.

achor, i need the money also la haha
anyway, just let me know when u all meeting up then i'll bring the shirt along

What is AFOS?

I picked up the april hypertune....can see kiat flashing his biceps in a few pics...lol...always lifting up his sleeve.

AFOS - Asian Festival of Speed...click the link above (top of website)....u can see it

Yah man Achor....yes this weekend....tot of goiong Singapore

jom singapore!

i'm thinking of going on the 12th or 13. monday is my offday maa...
hahahahah but my road tax expire on the 13th.

i would like to organize a tt session this sunday.
5.30pm at aman suria.
those who are free, come la. let's plna for the next trip.
where and when? :_:

You 2 fellas regular Singapore tourists ah? Mesti ada lubang kat sana, either car parts or amoy.. hehe.

i know that this is a very late announcement but;

tonite, small tt at aman suria.
10 pm.
me, matt, shah and few others will be there.