integra Headcounts!!

nas, 'dunia b16 dgn b18 lain maa..' hahahaha... my secret recipe, matt n shah already korek2 today at the workshop. i have to work on more secret recipe la after this.

shawn, how much were u quoted for a b18c type r? complete intake i think i can find full intake with injectors for about rm2k. + wat spec were u quoted for? '96? '98? or '00? '00 supposed to come with very yummy cams. heheh... then, i have to find the pistons n probably the crank too. not sure if b18c sir can withstand the compression rate of the type r pistons.

yeah anubis u can alwis sell the head...but you need to look for the buyer lor...sure can get only thing is the price....
or maybe you sell seperately if ppl want

1) Head kosong with valves
2) Cams, valve spring and retainers
3) Cam cover

Or else the safest bet would be to just get the block and safe the headache...

integramania said:
achor u mau kaw u masuk b16b pistons man.....

plans already got la adrian. but now, no budget yet. still suffer from buying my rims few weeks back. n need to get those piggy back ecu if i really want to install those pistons.

guys, now i also got problem with my car------celaka betul.
morning went to fix my tire cost kena nail, then went that smart guy put the nuts/bolts back on the tire, he broke the damn thing.
so now i cant take out the tire already, he said that i needed to go somewhere else to do it, so anyone got any relatively cheap and trustworthy tire guy who can help me. damn sad la, my nut broke already

dammit....i also kena nail yesterday ....luckily the guard put a note on my car....so tegs watch out for nails.....

Kiat u mean u can't take out the rims or the tyres? rims rite?

U can try Hup Soon in Sunway or better still the one in SS3 next to Spoon Sports....those guys not bad...

lykiat said:
guys, now i also got problem with my car------celaka betul.
morning went to fix my tire cost kena nail, then went that smart guy put the nuts/bolts back on the tire, he broke the damn thing.
so now i cant take out the tire already, he said that i needed to go somewhere else to do it, so anyone got any relatively cheap and trustworthy tire guy who can help me. damn sad la, my nut broke already

integramania said:
dammit....i also kena nail yesterday ....luckily the guard put a note on my car....so tegs watch out for nails.....

Kiat u mean u can't take out the rims or the tyres? rims rite?

U can try Hup Soon in Sunway or better still the one in SS3 next to Spoon Sports....those guys not bad...

kena paku ar? then lug nut broken? the screw that holds the lugnut broken or the lugnut itself broken? must be the guy screwing back the lugnut using very powerful air gun. next time, ask those tyres guys to use normal wrench when screwing back ur lugnut. when opening, never mind. when screwing it back is very important.

agree with adrian. hup shun in ss3 quite reliable n cheap.

adrian, i wish to buy advan rg gold color. but cannot find n the if found also the price is very expensive. settle for ssr type c gold color instead.

Kiat, they fuck up ur nuts, they should be responsible for it isn't it? How can ask u go other shops to fix instead, and sumore have to pay for fixing it....burn his shop bro!!! =P

Hahaha. lepak bros.. before u burn, i go sapu a few tires and rims first..

So many fella kena nails..

the lug nut broke i think. cos my nut is round and then at the top is the place where u put the wrench in la, so that part broke and now nothing can take the thing out cos its round (no grip). so i damn sad.
the funny thing is that the guy use normal wrench only, celaka betul, then the thing broke.
anyone going to hup shun in ss3 anytime soon?

Anyone here happen to have K20A piston? I just need 1. Btw ever heard anybody play B20 block using stock 84mm pistons?

U have to burn the nut in order to take ur rim out now, means it will somehow damage ur rim. Sad to say that but i had seen it, same case....

anubis said:
Kiat, they fuck up ur nuts, they should be responsible for it isn't it? How can ask u go other shops to fix instead, and sumore have to pay for fixing it....burn his shop bro!!! =P

yeah dude...if me arr kiat,i'll kick him in d nuts..in d nuts...in d nuts..*echoing*

damage the rims....and his is Kosei K1 rite?

Kiat u go there u look for Simon (aka Ah Soh)....u say fren from Spoon recommend you one....tell him the story and see wat he says

thats the last fuckin time i'm going there la, cos its near my house, so i tot, ok la, what harm can it do to take out a nail
cibai betul, now the whole wheel also cannot take out. if spoil the rim lagi i tak suka, need to take a shit right in front of his shop
i'll call u on saturday for directions la adrian