integra Headcounts!!

this friday or sunday can la...coz sat i get to go skudai member engage..hehhe

hai bro,
friday nite tt at Aman Suria 10pm until boring hehe n sunday morning outing.
For this sunday outing, we go to bkt Tinggi :)

wah.....!!!!tinggi ker???but sadly my precious still sick...hav 2 wait gaji to enhance d power...hehe...nway,tt on friday sounds tempting..near only maa..

if my car, nobody will seat in the rear, i also wanna get it la. heheheh....
bukit tinggi! service ur car before the trip!

If sunday I'm free, sure will join u guys for the outing..Haih, but every sunday also not free.

bukit tinggi outing

convoy to bukit tinggi
date: 21st Jan (sunday)
meeting point: aman suria (eat light breakfast 1st)
time: 8 am (don't be late)

confirmed participants:
1)helme
2)DC 5 (helme's friend)
3)achor
4)kiat

Sien ar!!! At 1st side windscreen broken by thief, E-manage, player etc. gone. Not so sad yet. Bought another e-manage, dynoed again in GT auto, when almost done with tuning, block exploded...wat can be worse...

shawn, while u're in kl, don't want to have a look at the vps ar? the owner also driving dc2. vun-vei. they got those tints that r like llumars'. hard to be broken into.

shawn,
i hv fren working in the company hakim mention.kind of safety film...may b can qoute u with a better price if u interested..

anubis said:
Sien ar!!! At 1st side windscreen broken by thief, E-manage, player etc. gone. Not so sad yet. Bought another e-manage, dynoed again in GT auto, when almost done with tuning, block exploded...wat can be worse...

wa lao..sorry to hear about that..

Achor & josumi, thanx for the advise. But for now i will have to concentrate on my engine 1st. Confused, dunno whether wanna go for B20 again or not after wat had happened...

Kiat, how much u paid for the repair of ur engine last time? Dun mind listing em down?

anubis....sorry to here man.....but GT Auto dynoed until it exploded....thats pretty sick...

anyway good luck with the rebuild....best to go back stock man

with stock engine, u'll get:
1)realiability
2)power maybe less but still good
3)a very drivable daily driven car
4)not that 'manja' to maintain
5)can hentam until red line everyday because it's equiped with all kinds of limiter. (so overrevved also no need to worry):tongwink:

that's my reason for still keeping my engine stock. i guess i burried my B20B dream already. hahahahah....