integra Headcounts!!

bro i think u get the wrong ppl lah.. i'm not previously driving maroon dc2.. that maroon dc2 is the "weddingman" which integramania like to "kena" him previously....

achor said:
if u're there on saturday, still sempat to look out for car parts. but if sunday only, go shopping at orchard road only la.

btw, i wonder if lykiat manage to find pentagon ent. yesterday?

Tegger-4-Life said:
i'm confirmed going....time and place to meet only....9pm aman suria correct?

yup. if u got a walkie talkie pls bring it along. if u don't n interested in getting 1, can bring extra money. we go ask helmee to get a pair. because i don't have 1 yet.

bro i think u get the wrong ppl lah.. i'm not previously driving maroon dc2.. that maroon dc2 is the "weddingman" which integramania like to "kena" him previously....[/quote said:
erm.. tokokman i'm going to s'pore just for my own holiday. nobody invited me for any wedding =p

Last edited by a moderator:
AlmostEvo said:
list down who wanna go;
1)achor
2)rin
3)helme
4)lykiat said got to change brake pads 1st
5)Sean
6)Danny (for the coffee)

danny, don't forget to check ur car ar. don't want ur car to be overheating later. btw, are u using any coolant now after last time ur car overheated?

im not racing lar. Im just there as the Safety car, so i'll be at the back or you guys give me a 10 mins headstart. Mine is auto remember? Cannot whack corners la. Btw, yeah, using coolant. That time also using coolant.

Almostevo...car overheat means u gotta check lar.....radiator ok kah? water pump ok kar? hoses ok kah?

achor i think tokkokman accidentally quoted u lar.... hehe

its our hcoc old days punya joke

i'll be servicing my car tomorrow guys, got my brakes from Pentagon already (didnt know the damn brake pad stinks)
so if all goes well, i'll be going tomorrow night as well.

lykiat said:
i'll be servicing my car tomorrow guys, got my brakes from Pentagon already (didnt know the damn brake pad stinks)
so if all goes well, i'll be going tomorrow night as well.

stink like hell liao. wait till u fix it and running in time. that's when it stinks the most.

really got stick meh?...stink of wat....hahaha

last time i fit i dun remember it smelling

sure smell one. anyway, tonite got no tt ar? wonder if matt's car can go out already or not.

smells like dog poo la. when i collected from my fren last night, i tot i stepped on dog shit or something. then later only i found out its the brake pads.
tonight maybe cant make it, still in office. tomorrow night pls sms me the plan, need to get ready, hopefully after service tomorrow no problem la

lykiat said:
smells like dog poo la. when i collected from my fren last night, i tot i stepped on dog shit or something. then later only i found out its the brake pads.
tonight maybe cant make it, still in office. tomorrow night pls sms me the plan, need to get ready, hopefully after service tomorrow no problem la

after changing brake pads, don't expect them to perform at their fullest grip. brake pads need some time to running in. :_:

where the gathering will make?time?date?

i stay at Westportd ,pulau indah... and this my contact ni 017-6356391 / 016-2775927

i drive integra

genting convoy

waa... last nite convoy was a success. hope everyone had fun. i'll try to edit the pics n post it as soon as possible.

aimacho said:
where the gathering will make?time?date?

i stay at Westportd ,pulau indah... and this my contact ni 017-6356391 / 016-2775927

i drive integra

erm, aimacho, no need to post ur phone number here. can just pm me ur phone num. probbaly this evening got a little tt session. because i bet everybody woke up late today from last night's convoy n have nothing to do this evening.

hahaha....hakim u are right....I woke up at blardy 3pm today....I had fun going up genting.....steam....heart and andrenaline pumping all the way up trying to chase helmee and joe....basket...I need to stop my tires from rubbing....

Tonight tt what time and place?