integra Headcounts!!

achor,
what time will u b there?
adrian,
i found da cf bonnet, quite expensive la

adrian,
bro, what la. come on la.flu only, still can walk what....wil call u later if u not turn up....

hahaha...i wanted to lar....makan ubat...then terus tidur already....tokcock man call me i also cannot pick up...achor call i managed too :)

no prob... we can meet later, btw after that nite i'm going back my "hometown" at kelana jaya :)

hey...wazzzup geng...
sorry last week cannot make it for the TT..
ada kerja laa last min..
frust gak..
anyway
any latest TT...plz let me know..
anyway...Selamat Hari Raya....

Open hse?......
wait lah...
no money....
plan to change adjustable first....
then makan-makan...
chow....

oiiiii..........
where's my sticker...!!!
hehehehehe....
nite time cannot sleep la
think abt the sticker...

yah why not? hehe

by the way u guys saw the iTR 1996 for sale RM70k (neg). Its in the Car For Sale Section of zth...Driven by a lady working in Putrajaya

wanna go ar?
who's up for it?
have to be early.
say about 8 pm. we go have dinner together.

integramania said:
yah why not? hehe

by the way u guys saw the iTR 1996 for sale RM70k (neg). Its in the Car For Sale Section of zth...Driven by a lady working in Putrajaya

saw it already. dem... why didn't we find her earlier. if not our geng got girl member already. heheheh....

celaka la guys, my crower cam dah pecah.....how la bros. damn bad luck man now
tomorrow going to check out the car itself la, damn sad, now not powerful anymore

waa... kiat, very long ar ur car in the workshop. i thought u bought an engine kosong. wanna fit in the cams straight away ar? try the engine kosong 1st la. then check wat coulb be salvage from ur previous engine. usually engine kosong got 1 week warantty.