integra Headcounts!!

Yo! ALL Brother Teggies! DA,DB,DC, ABC...ETC...everyone!!!

MAJOR INTEGRA GATHERING COMING SOON!!
PLEASE STAND-BY!!

Dun care your car not ready larr...bumper jatuh kah.. or engine still mounted in workshop kah... come with bicycle also can!! dun care, just come :_: !!

Life is short. Let's do this!!

Daniel aka itrDC2
TEL/SMS: - +60163233171

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/2da87bf0.jpg

Actually KLCC there quite hard to get parking, unless its the open air car park near the mosque. but then there dont have any mamak, the closest one I know around that area is Pelita.
I'm all on for this weekend, just let me know the time

adrian, i just got back from jalan2 in kl. the car park near the mosque also can't be entered at nite. + bad lighting, almost no lamp post at all there.

went around hartamas area also nothing. even kota damansara. unless u guys wanna lepak at burger king & petronas near tesco there =(

itrDC2 said:
Yo! ALL Brother Teggies! DA,DB,DC, ABC...ETC...everyone!!!

MAJOR INTEGRA GATHERING COMING SOON!!
PLEASE STAND-BY!!

Dun care your car not ready larr...bumper jatuh kah.. or engine still mounted in workshop kah... come with bicycle also can!! dun care, just come :_: !!

Life is short. Let's do this!!

Daniel aka itrDC2
TEL/SMS: - +60163233171

yo dude, cannot do it this weekend ar? or next weekend? fasting month starts on the 23rd meh. unless really late, can come la.:Not_Impressed:

There is a mamak with big parking space in Jalan Yap Kwan Seng, behind the Public Bank building. Lighting not nice tho. Can take pics at Awan Besar or anywhere along the way back.

Achor, take some rolling shots.. hehhee. On the road. :P

AlmostEvo said:
There is a mamak with big parking space in Jalan Yap Kwan Seng, behind the Public Bank building. Lighting not nice tho. Can take pics at Awan Besar or anywhere along the way back.

Achor, take some rolling shots.. hehhee. On the road. :P

support me to put a tripod on my dashboard la! hahahahha.... see wat i can do la later. :_:

itrDC2 - yah lor our brother fasting ler so abit difficult for them...also if you wanna do major gathering....if we can get good numbers u want the event covered by the car magazines? I can try and ask if they are interested....

spoon 3838 - hi there....no offence lar...join can no worries but i scarred u feel left out....why not get a teg?

Almost Evo - apa macam? i think we shift venue lar this weekend....maybe meet earlier...cruise to the city then have tea there then cabut....for me I can't make it if wanna go dinner....

Guys have u all problems getting into zth...notice only afternoon can get it

Objective: Convoy around KL and gathering
Time: 3:00 pm till bored or other commitments.
Date : Sunday
Meet-up place: carpark outside HSBC in PJ State.

Please help spread the word.

Bros for this one we meet and chao....can? we dowan to wait too long at HSBC...objective will be the convoy to KL

Fasting month coming already kah? :retarded:
This week too soon, need to get FEEDBACK from those active in this forum first.. how bout next week?

------------------------------------------
DATE:
16th Saturday or 17th Sunday AUGUST, 2006
TIME:
2pm till late (hot sun!! but good for photography of the group)
VENUE:
TBA (open to suggestion - big space, good lighting,)
------------------------------------------

Adrian - No need magazine to cover ler, this is going to be unofficial integra enthusiast gathering just like any other weekend.. only slightly larger group.. hehe.. Mag covers when we're good and ready.

ok... convoy then... lykiat, bring ur small tripod, see whether can use double sided tape to mount on my dashboard or not =p

achor....no problem, will take my big and small one for you hehehe, hope i can still find it only la. the big one can find, small one dont know where la, scared I gave that away last time only.

so guys, we'll be meeting up Sunday 3pm la? I'll be there la, but anyone got any idea where to go, scared go down KL, certain part jam la.

guys, me n mat got an idea as to where to go. wait for matts' posting or sms. i'll be away for a while. but i'll be back on sunday afternoon.

integramania said:
itrDC2 - yah lor our brother fasting ler so abit difficult for them...also if you wanna do major gathering....if we can get good numbers u want the event covered by the car magazines? I can try and ask if they are interested....

spoon 3838 - hi there....no offence lar...join can no worries but i scarred u feel left out....why not get a teg?

Almost Evo - apa macam? i think we shift venue lar this weekend....maybe meet earlier...cruise to the city then have tea there then cabut....for me I can't make it if wanna go dinner....

Guys have u all problems getting into zth...notice only afternoon can get it
BRO i got Teg too... but its at oveasea! too bad!!
cannot bring back! :cry_smile:

For the convoy,

Meet up at HSBC PJ state @ 4pm. Do try to come earlier, no Malaysian time please. We convoy around town and later TT at the mamak behind The Public Bank building near KLCC.

C'yall tomorrow.

:embaressed_smile:
guyz... really sorry bout the COP thingy...
coz of me, all of u kena...
soo sorry....
:embaressed_smile:

fukin cops :baring_teeth: