Dgtalpunk:
Don't worry abt it. Like Kent says, its not your fault. They really wanna cari pasal only. Raya ma. Heck, most of us had unsettled summons also.
Achor:
As usual, great pics. I really liked the ones we took at the Planetarium. Quite environmental friendly. :P
nice rides guys..
saw a bunch of integra's at ldp last nite, some are going 2wards ss5 i think....
sorry to intimidate u guys dat nite infront of the eastin hotel...
that white dc wif a diffuser was awesome.... hehehe... = )
if like that, when we log in, there'll be a link which we have to click. if not yet log in, all the pics come out. wanna do it that way ar? with the server quite slow these days. if want, i'll post it like that la.
haah... ya rite.. m the culprit.. .chill la...
m not driving dangerously or trying to tailgate u guys...
its the putra n the gti that m after... daa...
n the gti was like tailgating me all the way man..
m not dat stupid to ask an 18cR to run with me.. heh...
dont brag lah... n m not the culprit, get it?
sorry to bump into ur forum..
peace out...
around 5 something? at that time a lot of white dc. i thought u were the one we meet at around 9 something. from hartamas heading towards ldp n nkve. got 1 putra, 1 eg coupe n 1 gti.
can.. no prob... but m only a small civic n m working till midnite..
will keep intouch wif this forum.. thanks for inviting..
hope will bump wif u guys on the road again... = )
hi ..nice to meet ur all.....
anybody know the up n down button switch for the skyline R34(GTT)?
left bottom the streeing wheel..beside the tcs switch...
wat for?...pls help..
Ok, so I don't really know the proper term for it but you all know what I'm referring to - the plastic panels that are on the B-pillar. I had lost mine awhile ago; was driving down the highway and the passenger side...
Hello everyone, I'm sure many of us here have kids. Seek your all kind assistance to spread the word that on Friday 2nd of April 2010 at 5 p.m, which is after practice session of F1, for the first time in SIC...