integra Headcounts!!

guyz..
saw a dc5 on the road...
i followed him... and then started flashin de beam lights..
he stopped to the side...
chit chat end up at mamak shop...
hes quite interested to join us...

and also another DC2.. he will be joining us as well...

more n more teggerz comin in!

kent, how big is the large one? i might want an extra small one just in case i spray my car again.

dgtalpunk - haha, u trying to fight with abang matt to become top recruiter is it :)

james - can get ard 2k or below...3k is if HID....well like achor sed its 40k or below...an integra yeap its worth it but in my opinion u have to think wat u want it for....coz if u want to play u need a manual....trust us....hehehe

achor - brembo ah? u got kevlar brakes mah....bullet proof mah

almostevo - into the city...road block ada ke...anything man but where

tombstone - udsm? u mean the bimmer? ready d?

dgtalpunk - u da man lar...dc5 ah....can man...anything teg will do....if we get dc5 then we get the av - 1st gen then man we are a complete team

Well.. according to Helmee.. Sunday seldom got blocks. Saturday operasi till late ma.. tired on Sundays. Hehehe. Sounds good enough for me. Not like we causing any trouble also. Otherwise, go Malacca and makan then come back lor. Hahaha. I on for anything wan.

GET THE TALKIES...then convoy baru syok.

Wah i think we better try going within KL first lar...

Melaka means our fren mesh will reach there 2 hrs before we do...kakakaka

lykiat said:
kent, how big is the large one? i might want an extra small one just in case i spray my car again.

dgtalpunk - haha, u trying to fight with abang matt to become top recruiter is it :)

Large = 7 inches
Small = 5 inches

convoy inside kl with out walkie - talkie might be pretty hard. outside kl also, i don't know where to suggest. anybody know any seafood restaurant? with rite price la =p

syed, cool la u got dc5 to join. now wat about AV n DA1 n DA2? =p complete the gang!

adrian, i don't think only mesh will reach there the earliest. got helmee sum more. then lykiat just tune his car. sure he'll tekan too =p if matt won't tekan, that i can believe =)

kent75 said:
Ok..Who want the sticker jz list ur name here, with the color n size stated as well..
(R-Red, B-Black @ S-Small,L-Large)

1) Shah - RL x 1
2) Fa - RL x 1
3) Anas - RS x 1
4) Danny - RS x 1
5) Shawn - RS x 1
6) Matt - RL x 1
7)mesh-RL x 1

syed, cool la u got dc5 to join. now wat about AV n DA1 n DA2? =p complete the gang!

There is an AV near my place. Aunty driving it though. Maybe go pasar. Hehe. Wanna recruit?

ooohhh,juz coz i not aroun tokin bout me ar....hehe.anyway tis mth not alot of off day durin weekends lar.so sad.

Almost Evo.....sapu saja.....actually one near my place also aunty....after u go ask see see b20 inside....all also scarred....

Achor...wat is DA1 and DA2 pulak?

Mesh....ur car veli fast mah....hehehe...where u off to? Amsterdamn again ah?

aiyo... i tought matt spread some email about the integra generation. but anyway, here's the article,

integra generation

it's from wikipedia. i know that is like people contributing their article. but this looks the most trustworthy. try checking it out.

then when we got complete generation, can ask hypertune to take pictures. if got article in hypertune probably get more coverage for those lone ranger teg owners out there =)

Last edited by a moderator:
heheh KENT... where got compete for top recruiter...
every1 got their job as a tegger to recruit more teggerz...
the more the merrier mah...

Toghether we unite to be tggerz 4 life....

btw... any1 interested in Top Fuel original Air filter + Piping (CF) for DC2?
95% new.

if my intake is not gsr intake, sure i take already. hahahaha.... playing gsr intake less stuff to play with =(

u all want Hypertune / Traffic to cover ah?

I think if we can get the major gathering to happen...I can try and get one of them to come

Ok..Who want the sticker jz list ur name here, with the color n size stated as well..
(R-Red, B-Black @ S-Small,L-Large)

1) Shah - RL x 1
2) Fa - RL x 1
3) Anas - RS x 1
4) Danny - RS x 1
5) Shawn - RS x 1
6) Matt - RL x 1
7) Mesh - RL x 1

who else who else, fast fast come...3 more to complete the order ~