integra Headcounts!!

ehh, about the sticker right, i think i'll only have time to visit tom's sticker on saturday..but the money is ok la, i pay 1st, then u guys kumpul then only pay me la..i'll try to get the best price from him..

kim, remember to send me the design n raw files..thx ^^

TEGGERZ rulezzzzzzz ~!!!!!

roe, u bet it is. hahahahah.... when u gonna get another teg?

u guys wanna do some nite tt just for the money pooling or not? i know it's a long weekend, so asking 1st la. survey =p

Hey Guys!

A lot has happened since I've been away in Melbourne. A lot more people have turned up compared to when I tried to organize TT sessions last time. Keep up the good work!

Hope to join you guys when I return to KL after Raya.

BTW, has anyone seen a DC2 Mugen Aero bonnet for sale anywhere?

wah...that car looks good
wish i had the cash to make my 'stallion' look like that hahaha

Kiat....your stallion already look good what....hehe

Tegmania....yah I came late at night to DU....cause I was working before that.

So bila next Convoy / TT session. Me wanna do driving.

hopefully, matt can settle the walkie talkie deal n kent settle the stickers soon. then hopefully then, we can do i more convoy berfore fasting month =)

Invitation card

guyz...
to hand out invi. name card if members c any tegs on the road or parked or flyin..

just did the rough design, comments for any changes pls...

give sum ideas on the content to put on the card...

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i15/dgtalpunk/Teggerzinvite.jpg

btw... is it ok to put the Honda logo there ah?

coz 1 of those Ploton club.. previously they put the Thundercats Logo on their website... and were asked by Ploton to be removed from their web/forum coz its not the official PLoton Forum site..

Any idea when is the big gathering gona happen? Hopefully can join u guys for that =P

Hahaha.. suddenly im the PR exec? Sounds like a GRO. hahaha.

Dun think we should put the Honda logo there lar. Not like Honda is sponsoring or paying us also. No free ads. . Maybe a pic of the integra rear bumper with the indented wordings might look good? Just a suggestion.

well here's the 'indented' from dc2 bumper. but hey, DA6 don't have this on their rear bumper. so does dc5.:mouth_closed:
matt, update us on how the deal with the walkie talkie. when do we need to pool in the money for it?
kent, when u go to the sticker shop, i wanna follow can ar?

achor said:
http://x81.xanga.com/2ebb2334c4d3139025170/b26699802.jpg

is it this one?

I think it looks similar to the one in the link u gave. The one that I'm actually looking for is already championship white. Please see link below.
http://www.ebbro.com/catalogue2002/Honda/Hot/Mugen-DC2/White/

This one from Jun is also nice...
http://www.junauto.co.jp/products/aero-parts/dc2/aero-bonnet.html?en

Let me know if you find any more info. I've been looking for these for quite some time.

wah Zamnov...apa macam bro....sudah balik ke belum?

Next gathering when u back we roll the red carpet for u man! hek hek hek

slzz....yes i got ur message

i saw one red da6 on Monday at the corner coming into the old Puchong road...traffic lights i think....was tat u? I can't remember ur car number