integra Headcounts!!

Matt, where you all meeting up to convoy to Sepang? Maybe I'll follow you all la, but I take my parents car or something, but 6pm a bit too early for me la

Achor u a fan of Samurai X ah? Anime?

I also dunno lar...i wanna go but feel its too late...for us to have gathering there a bit hard ler coz not many wanna drive there....if dun drive there not gathering lar...matt terror lar he wanna do both....semangat to the max....hehehe

mesh_dc2 said:
mza_fa said:
gathering on sunday 27/08/06
time: 5.30pm
venue: aman suria reason: discussion on 1)walkie - talkie
2)sticker
3)track car

i've shown the sticker to matt, rin n fa on saturday. they think it's ok.

n last nite showed to helmee, danny, lykiat n matt again. they say, wanna make it a bit bigger. i'll drop by the sticker shop again later.

so guys, sign up please

1)Sean Saw
2)Kiat
3)mat
4)helmee
5)achor
6)danny
7)kelvin
8)kent
9)fa
10)mesh

This list above for Aman Suria still confirmed right? I lazy drive to KLIA cause I work there now so everyday driving that road already hehe.

Can somebody PM their hp so I can check if it's cancelled before I go ah? Me live in Klang very far away.....:regular_smile:

What about Ahmad, the blue integra I met at Subang the other day? (helmee I already got your number)

adrian, hehehe... no avatar yet. just put kenshin la =p

on sunday evening still got racing ar at sepang? if not, let's just stick to the plan at aman suria la. i bet everybody is willing to drive to aman suria.

danny, u got sean's number yet or not. never update the contact list =p

gath this sunday

ok... let's make it like this....

gathering this sunday...
date: 27/08/06
venue: aman suria mamak (lots of parking space)
time: 5.00 pm till late

sean, i've 'pm'ed u my number. so tomorrow, i'll sms to those who haven't sign up their names yet only ok.

hahaha. Teruk lar.. stuck with the pace car status d. Me iz Danny... Tegger-4-life.. gimme a PM with ur details. Name, nick, hp no., email, ride.

wahh... 2 days nvr check, so many postings d...

amansuria... i will confirm last minute, as usual :angel_smile:

AlmostEvo said:
hahaha. Teruk lar.. stuck with the pace car status d. Me iz Danny... Tegger-4-life.. gimme a PM with ur details. Name, nick, hp no., email, ride.

danny, this is a sign that u should souped up ur car very soon =p

Hahaha. Its for safety reasons la... keke. Old man drive slower ma.

Anyway, regarding the walkie-talkie. Someone is selling them, check it out.

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=108640

hehehe... sean.. that means that danny have to scout if there're any cops around.

i hope when we get our walkie-talkie, no more incident like helmee have to push mesh to the side because there was a patrol car in front anymore. dangerous.

dgtalpunk said:
wahh... 2 days nvr check, so many postings d...

amansuria... i will confirm last minute, as usual :angel_smile:

syed come la. i wanna see how ur air filter is done. wanna do mine. wanna get some ideas.

Achor, u've done the stickers d? or u gonna discuss lagi?

Cos need to wash the car before putting on the sticker ma. Raining lately.

Wah u say Almost Evo's car slow ah....wah damn daring man....

Almost Evo they dun mean it ah...pls forgive them....

We all small potato ok? hehe