integra Headcounts!!

Hey lykiat, nice car. Btw i already expected u to stop me right after i called Danny n found out u are 1 of the teg member. Neway, nice meeting u....

hey anubis.....you really surprised me la that day, i wanted to say hi then you know my name already hahaha, scared me a lil bit. yea, was trying to find a place to stop to talk to you, but highway all the way, but the moment i saw u turn in, i also turn la. but nice meeting you as well

so who's going for the MME race? I also want to go and kepoh a bit over there

tombstone - come lar join us this weekend....u drive wat also can lar...we imagine its your soon to be tap r.....

achor - kakaka....me also joking onli

Almost Evo - Fri nite start or Sat nite ah?...yah man look see look see ok ler

lykiat - wah u go stop ppl on highway ah? u got use those police lights like Hawaii Five O ah?

wei u really uncle la adrian, still talking about hawaii 5 0 ar??? mahemz...yunno how old is that show??? ?? ? ? hahahhaaha

j k bro...

dun worry...my tap R i sure can bring....i juz worry it turn to type Rust

“That actually made the event very unique and very interesting,” said Ahmad, adding that as at July 12, SIC had already have more than 50 confirmed entries for the event and there was still more than a month before the organisers closed registration on August 16, 2006.

With seventh edition of the endurance race to be flag-off minutes after midnight on Sunday on 27 August, competitors will have the qualifying session on Friday, August 25 August in determining their grid positions for the race.

As in previous years, competitors will be grouped into four categories with those using the fully modified cars competing in the Open Category. Class A will be for production and sports cars above 1900cc while Class B will be for machines between 1601cc to 1900cc. Drivers with cars below 1600cc will be grouped in Class C.

Wait wait.. does this mean Sat midnight or Sunday midnight?

Sekali we do gathering there lar..how?

Anyway, Adrian, you just shot urself in the foot. hehe. The damn Hawaii 5-0 song is playing in my head now.

itrDC2 said:
BUMPY BUMPY!! :shocked:

bump bump jugak!
car not wash also can come kah?
hehe

sorry la mattdc2 for not showing up that day. family responsibilities lorr. anyway, that nite after the Charity Shield match in Hartamas there was a DC2 with a CF hud. thought it was u...

if wanna do gatherin in sepang muz b careful wher v park.alot of ichy fingers bastards over ther.dats why v see alot of pariah cars wif those defi n apexi meters.

yeah la, if go all the way to sepang I also scared to take my baby there la, like mesh said all those itchy bastards, dah la my car not so good condition, scared they go take my fake tachometer hahaha

adrian - highway only ma, we driving very slow that day 60kmh only, need to recruit ppl also :)

Tombstone & AlmostEvo....u all ah....i was just trying to get the best match to describe what i meant...uncle also uncle lar....kakakaka

Almost Evo can't be racing on Sun rite? who wanna go?

Mesh_dc2 agreed lar....if go there i dowan to drive my teg....

lykiat - 60km BS lar u....who sed ur tacho is fake its just the copy of Autometer not a a fake Autometer...

Anyway guys happy u all very semangat to get ppl to join...u all see DA also dun forget to recruit k? After Rin and I only....I'm asking slzzz to join us on Sun but he sed not sure....

In that case, who got MPV? or van? Go in a beat-up C22 Vanette, safest..ppl will be more afraid of us stealing their cars than the other way around.

AlmostEvo...u go rent one lar...kakakaka...we put teggers banner then we go

ppl ask where's the tegs....we say too precious to place next to them skylines....kakaka

Vanette also Nissan ma. Can park beside those Skylines and saw we from the Nismo club. Hehe.

Sadly dont have my dad's Toyota unser here, otherwise.. ROADTRIP!!!

so guys, how? gath at sepang or at aman suria only?

if at sepang, me too, don't want to drive my car.

n if on sunday, is everybody ok with it?

sat. convoy to sepang n sun. gath. at aman suria la kekeke...i n helmee convoy to sepang this sat. 6:00pm