integra Headcounts!!

gathering on sunday 27/08/06
time: 5.30pm
venue: aman suria reason: discussion on 1)walkie - talkie
2)sticker
3)track car

i've shown the sticker to matt, rin n fa on saturday. they think it's ok.

n last nite showed to helmee, danny, lykiat n matt again. they say, wanna make it a bit bigger. i'll drop by the sticker shop again later.

so guys, sign up please

1)Sean Saw
2)Kiat
3)mat
4)helmee
5)achor
6)danny
7)kelvin
8)kent
9)fa
10)

mza_fa said:
gathering on sunday 27/08/06
time: 5.30pm
venue: aman suria reason: discussion on 1)walkie - talkie
2)sticker
3)track car

i've shown the sticker to matt, rin n fa on saturday. they think it's ok.

n last nite showed to helmee, danny, lykiat n matt again. they say, wanna make it a bit bigger. i'll drop by the sticker shop again later.

so guys, sign up please

1)Sean Saw
2)Kiat
3)mat
4)helmee
5)achor
6)danny
7)kelvin
8)kent
9)fa
10)mesh

Wow looks like this one got more than 10 cars coming....hehehe

Mesh u wanna get DC5 ah i heard?

27 too soon ler dudes... some of us will be koyak tired completely after MME.. cannot wait meh? wait a bit for major gathering we all bergether-gether mah..

adrian,only if can sell my dc2 lah.any1 interested let me knw.65k.no more no less.

itrDC2u in MME also ah? serious .... I know our fren is lar...

Nevermind lar itrDC2 we all alwis meet quite often one....

U organize another big one we all also will go one coz can't wait to meet more teggers mah

The more teggers, the merrier. Hehe. Sunday is our usual meet only lar. Will definately not miss the chance to meet the other teg owners.

eh.. no lar.. joking so big meh.. I slow driver where can join MME. Just part of the support team onli.

But okie lar... After MME will be the big one gathering.. serious one ar..

BUMPY BUMPY!! :shocked:
itrDC2 said:
Yo! ALL Brother Teggies! DA,DB,DC, ABC...ETC...everyone!!!

MAJOR INTEGRA GATHERING COMING SOON!!
PLEASE STAND-BY!!

Dun care your car not ready larr...bumper jatuh kah.. or engine still mounted in workshop kah... come with bicycle also can!! dun care, just come :_: !!

Life is short. Let's do this!!

Daniel aka itrDC2
TEL/SMS: - +60163233171

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/2da87bf0.jpg

1st time i think i put a post which all the numbers has been filled =p
yeah... the more the merrier. uncle adrian, u have to come also.

itrdc2, like danny said la.... sunday is our usual meet. once a fortnight probably. but better before fasting month ey. i take cuti on fasting month. hahahahaha...

Sorry bro...i outstation at labuan..,end of the month i back...
whatever i want 1 sticker.i booking.what aktivities i argee...

itrdc2...u betta org dun talk oni ah...kakakaka...we all sure support u one....

hey where can i check out the schedule for the MME race ah? u in which team? wat car ?

achor....yeah will try and make it...why call me uncle lar...i malu wanna come lar like tat

So adrian, MME how? wats the plan? I wanna go see see look look. Go for the starting lar..hehe. At night not so hot (I hope).