integra Headcounts!!

achor said:
convoy on this weekend... to putrajaya. 13/8/06 (sunday) let's say 5.30pm.
let's meet up at shell near the giant at ldp first. easier.
i'll bring the white design too. in case some won't be available the next weekend.

1)hakim
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)

change to 13th by popular vote. sign up please.:_:

by popular vote from last gath', we've chosen design no7.
made some adjustments with the '99' look-alike n the '2' look-alike.
ok or not?

Originally Posted by achor
i'll bring the white design too. in case some won't be available the next weekend.

1)hakim
2)mat
3)
4)
5)
6)

Originally Posted by achor

1)hakim
2)mat
3)kiat
4)
5)
6)

We should do the convoy thing more often la, quite fun but then scare all the people on the road only haha

exhaust perang sure go....v gonna rock da house
....pppppeeeeerrrrrraaaaaaannnngggggggggg......

Originally Posted by Zamnov

http://www.hondatwincam.co.jp/info/b18tcatune.html

:shades_smile:

achor, was proud to actually own it already, but last night made me feel even better la.
i like mesh punya 'perang' sound la, scare all the drivers away only la

lykiat said:
achor, was proud to actually own it already, but last night made me feel even better la.
i like mesh punya 'perang' sound la, scare all the drivers away only la

hahaha... glad to make u feel better. follow mesh punya exhaust perang. :_: that's tanabe srm (super racing medalion) for u. my apexi N1 n matt's apexi gt spec also cannot lawan. a lot of people who used it before agreed that it increases ur HP.

AlmostEvo said:
Hahaha. That one candid shot from far away lar. Kisah Benar style ma. Hahaha

i know la behind us was sri pentas. don't send it to TV3 ar! :emoticon_U:

All sifus, the gathering is fun ler... wish i can join in sometimes. No members in penang dy. Drive alone not much fun these days. You guys rocks!!

hai bro call skidall he also penang..check his phone no. at head count:shades_smile:

Come down to KL and join us la. Pg got a few Tegs also ma. Ah Keat, right?