integra Headcounts!!

guys this is just a sugesstion, wanna have small gath on this sunday? i know adrian won't be around. but wat about the rest? i know also mesh won't be around next week? just to meet up the 2 guys that matt recently know.

huh....I went around there didnt see any integra also, maybe just missed you guys la. anyway, saturday night got dinner la myself, if late at night then can, sunday also should be alright, no plans yet.

this sunday sounds good to me, 5.30 shd be able to make it la, nothin going on (other than sleeping).

I should be able to make it on Sunday. Sat night also can, but must be very late lor..futsal ends at 11.30pm.

heheheh.... but the taiko adrian won't be around la. sunday evening? i'll start smsing people tomorrow. lykiat, i haven't got ur phone number. pm me later ok.

Need to exercise lar, getting fatter and fatter d. Car already no Vtec, driver fat, lagi slow.. :( Hehe. You play too?

alright, will PM you my number.
anyway, wanna ask u guys if any of u drive a RED DC2. on my way back, some guy was like close to me, didnt realize it cos went back late, so kinda tired (as usual). only when he was next to me for some time, then i realize it was a DC2. dont know that fella wanted to race or wat la cos when he turned off, he put his hand out.

unbelievable that fella with DC2 so lansi =.= coz usually ppl driving VTEC all kind n humble 1...that fella, haih..really memalukan...

hey guys, here's a list on who have confirmed for tomorrow;

1)danny
2)mesh
3)rin
4)matt + his 2 new found friends
5)me
6)lykiat

so wat about u kent? kelvin told me he can't
ah tung in langkawi.
n adrian won't be around.

oh yea baby, i sure will go. Kelvin will not be going coz he will be back to Ipoh tonight. So, DB will be alone tomorrow. Haha !

cun lah! hahaha... any ideas about our little groups' name n design, plz bring tomorrow ok. n they will be very much appriciated ^_^ i'm working on something with photoshop. but still beginer level. hahahah.