wat if like this laa.... i know adrian can't be long because he's a family man. the rest of us singles can lepak until almost midnite rite?
wat do u say ar adrian? can rite? but lykiat, if u want somebody to check out ur car, i don't think can do at nite time =p
anyway, i don't mind all these small gatherings. just to keep the comunity going. after all, we're still a small group. got to make the ties strong first!
1 more thing, i propose we make a date for a really big gath. adrian maybe u can check out if bro zamnov n the others can make it. maybe before the end of the year. i'll check the calender for public holidays. + have to count those working shifts ^_^
hey achor, the logo looks good. i personally like the first one though, kinda stands out a bit more.
anyway, starting to notice a few things about my car also, dont know whether normal or not.....anyway, gonna start saving money la, got a feeling need to do a lot of stuff with the car right now.
hey guys, sorry la, cant make it tonight, boss still here some more, so cant ponteng kerja. already sms integramania to inform him about it also. i'll be in the morning shift next week, so that time confirm can meet up weekdays already. next time mamak, drinks on me.
oh, cos i was rushing there after work, reach there like 11.15 like that, went 1 round the place but didnt see any other integras there, so went back home after that.
i'm driving a 4g91 bot...
use to be running full load of around RM 65 for 420km...
but now...RM 65 is around 330km..
omg guys...help help..
isit regarding on my tuning???
isit becoz my fuel too much?
i install a ficd...