integra Headcounts!!

kiat its near tropicana area....there's away from LDP...u see the church on your left u turn left...follow the road straight only pass some bands and a small bridge i think...then kepp on going...the road will bend to the right....u will come to a new area...tat is dataran prima....the mamak is called Sedap...on you right....u can't miss it...it has a huge ass parking lot there

so teggers u all wanna meet up or not?

10pm Dataran Prima - Sedap Mamak...

tonmbstone...of course can lar...wondering why u never post here liao...come lar tonite or RAMD also got tt? join us lar this time...

guys, don't think i can make it tonite. my gf's around so, got some plans. ask somebody else to be camera man tonite ok. n don't forget to post the pictures.
n, i scribble something about our little gath n put it on a dc2 i saw after friday prayers just now. danny, start with ur calling card. then easier to put it on any integra i see =p

dudes...i wanna change the venue....

HSBC State Mamak....The same place we went when we had the 1st meeting...10pm

hey guys, i'm rushing my work as fast as I can. might not be able to make it tonight la i scared.
integramania, can call me to confirm at 9.30 ar? with 3 hours, think i can finish it la, then really got reason to speed.

lykiat and all...cancell lar tonite...many can't make it...

lykiat we organize another time k? sorry

danny : i havent let go of my GTi, so cannot change teg dc2R first...must advertise soon la...

i miss my DA...

haha

Hakim: we've gotta have a design of some sort before we can proceed with the calling cards. Set up the webpage and form the club officially. In the meantime, I guess scribbled papers will do.

Roe: advertise lar.

Saw a white Integra parked beside mine at Zouk on wednesday. Damn nice.. custom bumpers, slightly widened and with GT wing. Young driver.

Tombstone u have da skills to do the webpage rite?

Who designed the RAMD sticker? u? can kasi design sikit ah?

err....busy schedule on wed...cant make it bro..

btw me dunno how to do web space design la... programming dungu

hi guys,hws every1.tis sun 23rd tot of goin 4 gatherin.if can get enuf members tot v can drive 2 p.dickson n lepak ther.or juz meet sumwher nearby n tok bout our teggies club.

hey guys,
weekend was so short la. anyway,had to work late on Friday night also la, then today another late night. anyway, doubt i can meet up on weekdays this week, very busy. either friday or sunday i'll be free.

all busy we look at each other like gays lar...kakaka

i was just at PD this weekend....family ler...nice place to try kereta man...

the place i stayed not bad RM200 for a two bedroom place...got beach also....

but this weekend cannot ler for me