integra Headcounts!!

Maileh.. Tegman, you telling us that you are gonna meet with lykiat before even asking him? heheh funny lar u.

Dont siau siau, I can drift with an FF ok.. except that the ending would be slightly costly. Might get upclose and personal with a lamppost or a tree.

hahahaha... danny, power slide probably can la. if really drift like those rear wheel, i think cannot la. U-turn also got to go in very fast. n then can get up close n personal with a tree =p

I can prove it!!! I;ve got a turtled car to prove it.. Haha. Definately cannot do it like the FR boys la. Sob sob.. why dont Honda make the Teg RWD?

wanna know why ar danny? FF less power loss. better in acceleration. but handling not as easy as RR. but hey, that's wat the ABS are for. that's why i say, the type R can tapau S15. FF better in acceleration. some more NA power! hahahaha!

Almost Evo...how u know i never ask him yet...just because I never post here izit....apa la lu...can PM PM one mah...why jealous ah?

Type R can whack S15....sure boh???? i wanna see tat...

oh...looks like my car about the same la, RM1 about 4 to 5 km at most....hehehe, really diff from my old loyal 1.3 wira la....
my number is 012-3040005 and email is [email protected]

i can meet up this weekend, cos working night shift la the next two weeks. need all the masters out there to teach me a thing or two about my DC2 also la.

danny u wan me supply gals no prob.anytim bro.rm250 one shot...hehehe..if u wan cheaper go 2 star inn in puchong.......gerenti wil make u"drift".......

That one not only drift.. turn turtle straight and vomit blood. Might as well go to the lorong at the end of BB. Get the aunties.. cheap cheap. But u might have to wait in line with the druggies and taxi drivers la.