integra Headcounts!!

Re: integra Headcounts!!

How? Anyone went? I saw comments ppl complaining that the scene was too dark...not enuff lighting so cant see jack

Hi any of u DA guys interested in a DC2 Mugen look spoiler for the DA? Looks like Mat's spoiler.
Wanna sell my old one....

does any1 seen b4 DA front convert wit DC2??lamp,bonnet,fender n bumper.. can fit in??

Never see up close in person before but have heard of ppl doing it....was also thinking of doing it before....hehe

does any1 seen b4 DA front convert wit DC2??lamp,bonnet,fender n bumper.. can fit in??

Re: integra Headcounts!!

i think u need to mod....here's a pic frm the states

836772_51_full.jpg

Hey u guy..i need some help...I'm looking for an original DC 2 for sale...Really planning to buy one soon..but budget around 50-60k la..if anyone have any news please do inform..thank you..

hi bros,
where all d integra bro?quite je....

anyway,im selling off my car....any of ur fren interested pls call....thx

Hey guys, looking for EK4's B16A/B16B/B18CR throttle body without TPS and MAPS. (EG TB and bored TB are not preferable) Need it urgently. Anyone has spared one which willing to let go? Inform me if anyone of you or your friend willing to sell. Contact me at 012-2709913. Thx.

bro,tukar dc2 ma.......how about dat....u guys dc2 damn fast.everytime also i kat belakang je.wanted to tengok tail lamp pun susah...