integra Headcounts!!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year all.
So sad, today christmas also at office.
so when is the next TT, make sure this time we have more members, then even better

ello people, merry christmas. i'm back in kl already. hahahaha... sadly, didn't find the mugen dc5 gt wing. then went n bought better speakers instead. if everybody free this friday, can have tt. if not, nevermind la. don't want to kacau ur new year's plan.

wah so wat u bought at Sim Lim Square lar? hahaha...

My verdict....Singapore also nothing to see...others nothing to see is HK ...Thailand also nothing unless maybe if you go out of town....hehehe

integramania said:
wah so wat u bought at Sim Lim Square lar? hahaha...

My verdict....Singapore also nothing to see...others nothing to see is HK ...Thailand also nothing unless maybe if you go out of town....hehehe

i bought a component speaker. ok la the price. audio stuff quiet ok la. because i know the shop owner there. other car parts, i think, better buy in malaysia la. most of them r cheaper here.

integramania said:
dude i need some amps....anything good?

depends on ur budget la. rite now ar, with out noticing, my car already full set blaupunkt. front component, amp n subwoofer. can try n listen to my car la if u want. high end pioneer also not that cheap these days. for me, i think my audio parts complete already. don't want to do anymore. after this maybe just tuning.

i dunno lar i have a thing of not buying those famous cd brands for amps or speakers...hehehe

integramania said:
i dunno lar i have a thing of not buying those famous cd brands for amps or speakers...hehehe

Blaupunkts are very nice speakers.....MB Quarts....Focals....whatever u do, don't buy sony car audio....hehe

Tegger-4-Life said:
Blaupunkts are very nice speakers.....MB Quarts....Focals....whatever u do, don't buy sony car audio....hehe

hahahah! sean, i sokong ur statement very much. sony design very nice. but quality not nice. i've used 2 sony head unit before. unsatified. i like something that works, regardless of the brand.

Me too me too....used a sony headunit before. Blew my infinitys cause the power was not clean.....I've been reading a lot on car audio....if my car ok on friday I wanna come listen to your setup hakim....

Tegger-4-Life said:
Me too me too....used a sony headunit before. Blew my infinitys cause the power was not clean.....I've been reading a lot on car audio....if my car ok on friday I wanna come listen to your setup hakim....

sure can one. if can come that nite, come la. drink air panas only la. no chilled drinks. heheheh...

TT friday nite at aman suria.
time: 10.30pm (don't la come soooo late)
venue: as usual, aman suria

activity; drink teh tarik, bid everybody holidays n happy new year. (sure u guys got plans for new year already rite?)

n can listen to balupunkt demo car. hahahahahah...

got dinner plans tonight and a party after that.
might drop by late over there if u guys are still around, maybe 12 something like that

so sorry guys...i have to go to kampung..Have a nice day guys....

joe...keep the item pls...

roger

Happy New Year Boys! Hope you guys had fun yesterday night....it's time to meet up again ya? =) Cause my car is back hahaha