why 4 hour...!!Originally posted by DARKWiNG@Nov 24 2003, 01:26 AM
hmm... they must make it a 4hr show! hehehe
i heard its supposed to be like that ....but also some desas-desus about edison dunnoe how to drive maunual woo....auto kia i guess........Originally posted by johnsonlam@Nov 17 2003, 07:30 PM
Yeah.. I heard about it too..
Haiyo... I thought Edison is Takumi and Andy Lau is Bunta...
Now become like that..
Jay Chou is cool but then not as Cool and calm as Takumi... Takumi's eye ROund and big... Jay Chou... aiyoo...
Can Jay Chou act like takumi in this first movie of his ? Hope he can do better than the MTV "Kai Pu Liau Kou"... Where he crashed his Space Ship (Or fighter plane.. ahh who cares)...
Then.. who become Takumi's GF ? Cecilia Cheoug ?
when yah?? i m waiting le.....Originally posted by waikitfire@Nov 22 2003, 02:09 AM
i think project D is comming out leh .....
Originally posted by animiniac_seith+Nov 27 2003, 05:21 PM-->
QUOTE (animiniac_seith @ Nov 27 2003, 05:21 PM) --QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
@Nov 17 2003, 07:30 PM
Now become like that..
Jay Chou is cool but then not as Cool and calm as Takumi... Takumi's eye ROund and big... Jay Chou... aiyoo...
Can Jay Chou act like takumi in this first movie of his ? Hope he can do better than the MTV "Kai Pu Liau Kou"... Where he crashed his Space Ship (Or fighter plane.. ahh who cares)...
i heard its supposed to be like that ....but also some desas-desus about edison dunnoe how to drive maunual woo....auto kia i guess........ [/b][/quote] haha.. Only Auto ? :rolleyes: Kesian... |
"The Park" sucks big time..!! Jay sucks no way less.Originally posted by NOSkill@Nov 28 2003, 04:32 AM
Come on, most HK movies suck *cough* The Park *cough*. OMG, have you seen some ameture drifting footage from Japan?? Those Japanese are fucking crazy. If Initial D should have a movie, I think Japan should make it instead of HK.
Also, Jay is too overated IMO.
Originally posted by animiniac_seith+Nov 27 2003, 05:21 PM-->
QUOTE (animiniac_seith @ Nov 27 2003, 05:21 PM) --QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
Now become like that..
i heard its supposed to be like that ....but also some desas-desus about edison dunnoe how to drive maunual woo....auto kia i guess........ [/b][/quote] if im not mistaken...devon aki doesnt know how to drive also...yet...she's one of the racer in 2f2f...hahah :lol: :lol: |
Originally posted by extremeondirt+Nov 29 2003, 06:07 AM-->
QUOTE (extremeondirt @ Nov 29 2003, 06:07 AM) Originally posted by animiniac_seith@Nov 27 2003, 05:21 PM
--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
Now become like that..
i heard its supposed to be like that ....but also some desas-desus about edison dunnoe how to drive maunual woo....auto kia i guess........
if im not mistaken...devon aki doesnt know how to drive also...yet...she's one of the racer in 2f2f...hahah :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote] this world got stun men one leh.... :D :D :D :D can change their face using computer lol like "the one- jetli" all computerize... :P |
Originally posted by extremeondirt+Nov 29 2003, 06:07 AM-->
QUOTE (extremeondirt @ Nov 29 2003, 06:07 AM) Originally posted by animiniac_seith@Nov 27 2003, 05:21 PM
--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
Now become like that..
i heard its supposed to be like that ....but also some desas-desus about edison dunnoe how to drive maunual woo....auto kia i guess........
if im not mistaken...devon aki doesnt know how to drive also...yet...she's one of the racer in 2f2f...hahah :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote] nevermind la..as long as know how to screw cukup oledi...but to be frank, i think her face macam kena ran over by one of the supras there in d movie... other than that, shoulders downwards is ok... B) |
Tiu nei.....Originally posted by Malaysian@Nov 29 2003, 08:09 PM
who say jay chou act in initial d wan??
He act in hollywood latest film..bruce lee lar...