Info Needed

rps13_R

I need the infomation of this shop for my "Project" Reconditioned

ST Fibre or any good fibre shop except Daichi, Grandpire

Tom's Sticker or any good sticker shop

So guys, TQ TQ

frankly, i had to read 3x to understand wat u're saying.... hehehe

try bestkit in pandan too.... not bad :)

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
frankly, i had to read 3x to understand wat u're saying.... hehehe

try bestkit in pandan too.... not bad :)

sorry sorry for bad interpretion

where is this bestkit

he do up ur car ar???

blackie,
bestkit in pandan meh? i tot in tmn connaught there?

ermm..anyway....there's one shop in tmn. connaught too..turn in at the junction where they sell the yip chee mei tai pau..

sticker shop..there's one in sg.wang..very good also...
dunno what it is called but i customed sum sticker there before...

price is ok ok la...

you want test driver..you can hire me...

alantan said:
blackie,
bestkit in pandan meh? i tot in tmn connaught there?

ermm..anyway....there's one shop in tmn. connaught too..turn in at the junction where they sell the yip chee mei tai pau..

sticker shop..there's one in sg.wang..very good also...
dunno what it is called but i customed sum sticker there before...

price is ok ok la...

you want test driver..you can hire me...

test driver who is infected with S.S.S.......

Write your reply...