I'm searching for these 2 models. Brand new unit. Hopefully someone here can private message me with their selling price..
1) Clarion VRX756VD
2) Eclipse AVX5000
1) Clarion VRX756VD
2) Eclipse AVX5000
Zenn said:eclipse & alpine have like that, around 5-6k....
come to think of it, other brands also got lah, like sony, clarion & pioneer, but im not sure how much, just seen the pics/ads.
ibestriker said:Is there any 'no brand' one, from China or Taiwan, etc?
If so, how much?
ingjoo said:if he want, i can get the PYLE in-dash monitor +my alpine DVD-9860E dvd player = RM1900 for him
kyheng said:Nolah, most of the products there are cheap compare to others. But the workmanship is very poor. Atleast Seremban branch is, last time I bough a e-crossover from them, got airplane sound and they said is my plug cable too thick, sure will have and they don't want to check futher. End up when I bypass it then the airplane sound gone.. Anyway I don't expect much on it, the price is 180.
Zenn said:he wants single din all in one dvd player with motorised screen, brother's also dont have.....
if your budget is under 2k then u can get separate units probably (single din dvd + single din flip screen)
ingjoo said:well you need to check at alpine.com.au sites.... i dont really use the DVD function inside my car... just listen to music... so decide to sell it... well the DVD player + brand new pyle indash monitor RM1900 or just dvd player RM1450