[WT-Swap] ECLIPSE AVN6606HD Double Din DVD Player

ICE -In Car Entertainment

[WT-Swap] ECLIPSE AVN6606HD Double Din DVD Player

bro...does the player still available?
does the eclipse come with remote control?
got discount i i buy cash from u? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

BTW...i'm from kuching...
is there any posible for u to send out the item n post to me in Kuching?
imposible for me to COD with u...but i hav friends live there if u insist to COD...

bro...does the player still available?
does the eclipse come with remote control?
got discount i i buy cash from u? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

BTW...i'm from kuching...
is there any posible for u to send out the item n post to me in Kuching?
imposible for me to COD with u...but i hav friends live there if u insist to COD...

YES...the ECLIPSE still available...dun worry, shipping to Kuching can be arranged (of course postage charges to be beared by buyer)...buzz me at 012-2136307 and we shall discuss about it...:burnout:

Noted! :burnout:
i will contact u...but i need got to go to futsal 1st...play with office-mates...huhu...
after futsal session, i'll sms u first :proud:

hi, please PM your best price.

cheers. is it coming with box and manual?

Willing to swap with either ECLIPSE AVX5000 or ECLIPSE AVN7000....

Hi ACG-Kaizen,

I sent you a pm but i'm not sure if u received it or not as u didn't reply. Anyway, I wanted to know whether the navigation works in Malaysia or not? If it does, even if it is in Japanese, I am darn interested to get it.

Thanks,
Kevin

Hi ACG-Kaizen,

I sent you a pm but i'm not sure if u received it or not as u didn't reply. Anyway, I wanted to know whether the navigation works in Malaysia or not? If it does, even if it is in Japanese, I am darn interested to get it.

Thanks,
Kevin

Bro, Call or SMS me at 012-2136307 for faster response....:smokin:

Re: [WTS] ECLIPSE AVN6606HD Double Din DVD Player

Come Come Come !!! :proud: