im new

All the fast guys will be there.. Slow driver like me cannot follow .. :driver:

Mr Hizam..that would be an understatement. I saw you again yesterday at Jln Tun Razak. Close my eyes, open ... dah melesap!!

Tomorrow I will bring nasi dagang instead of sandwich. but it'll be ready only at 11am.

mr mhr , pm me if u looking for exhaust ..

i having a straight piping with trumpet muffler / pro-racer either which 1 u preffer.
and i also have 1 more set i forgot which brand the muffler , i need to check it out first.

selling them cause i got my new exhaust edi :D

mr mhr , pm me if u looking for exhaust ..

i having a straight piping with trumpet muffler / pro-racer either which 1 u preffer.
and i also have 1 more set i forgot which brand the muffler , i need to check it out first.

selling them cause i got my new exhaust edi :D

ahaaaa.. interesting.. ok bro.. i let u know soon.. :biggrin:

well grats on your brand new exhaust.. hows the sound..? vrooooomm~ :driver:

hehe .. my new exhaust was silent type.. :D no vrrooomm vrroomm .. haha

new weapon! yeah i like how that sounds..
err actually i bought a dc5 s not r.. i got it with a very good price.. so i was thinking of converting it part by part slowly.. rather than buy a new dc5R which i cantttt afford.. :bawling: really abit shy to see u guys all using the type R.. sure later convoy all fast2 and im the slowest.. haha damn..:slug:

Bro, slowly convert your engine to K24 :top:

WAFS,
K24 fast meh?can whoop my B16B's ass or not?ahahahahahahahahhah.....................
wei,31st Oct how?dah register?nasi dagang dah order?kekekekekekkeke

new weapon! yeah i like how that sounds..
err actually i bought a dc5 s not r.. i got it with a very good price.. so i was thinking of converting it part by part slowly.. rather than buy a new dc5R which i cantttt afford.. :bawling: really abit shy to see u guys all using the type R.. sure later convoy all fast2 and im the slowest.. haha damn..:slug:

How much u get the OTR price for your DC5S? Just asking.

yealor...interested 2 know d price of a DC5S oso...frm online advertisement n Motor Trader,not really dat far off frm a DC5R wat?i mean,yes....ard 20K oso..but in order 2 make a Type S into a Type R,can do it in less thn 20K meh?my opposite neighbour just bought 1 oso

How much u get the OTR price for your DC5S? Just asking.

i got it around 100k OTR..

---------- Post added at 02:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:06 AM ----------

yealor...interested 2 know d price of a DC5S oso...frm online advertisement n Motor Trader,not really dat far off frm a DC5R wat?i mean,yes....ard 20K oso..but in order 2 make a Type S into a Type R,can do it in less thn 20K meh?my opposite neighbour just bought 1 oso

hmm.. u got the point bro.. but..err.. haha.. dunno what to say more.. but actually im still on survey dc5r.. saw 1 at mofaz while driving along the damansara highway then today i to see the car well its written SOLD!! macam goreng pisang panas.. the spec damn good.. sigh.. *continue survey*

100K OTR 4 an unreg DC5S?hmmm....not exactly a bad price but i won really call it a steal either.....coz it's like whn ur cruising in ur DC5S,comes a bunch of DC5Rs blasting past u.....sure sakit hati 1,rite?hahahahahaha

i got it around 100k OTR..

---------- Post added at 02:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:06 AM ----------

hmm.. u got the point bro.. but..err.. haha.. dunno what to say more.. but actually im still on survey dc5r.. saw 1 at mofaz while driving along the damansara highway then today i to see the car well its written SOLD!! macam goreng pisang panas.. the spec damn good.. sigh.. *continue survey*

so cheap?. PM me your number...Thanks!