Hello all

errr ... errr ... Your Majesty ... i was like selak-selak kain only ... I didn't open ... :P

ahahhaa ... you didn't tell me cannot selak2 :P

ahahhahaa ... tomorrow working la ... cannot go out ... i discipline myself :P

ahahhaa ... you didn't tell me cannot selak2 :P

ahahhahaa ... tomorrow working la ... cannot go out ... i discipline myself :P

come la....tomorrow is tomorrow....tomorrow never dies...

you guys hangout ... I give you a call if i change my mind ... believe me ... lots is going thru now ...

blanja makan anytime bro ... for you Prasath ... makan is nothing ah ...

you guys hangout ... I give you a call if i change my mind ... believe me ... lots is going thru now ...

blanja makan anytime bro ... for you Prasath ... makan is nothing ah ...

o'rite.....call jangan tak call.....

Bump: Hello Jack...if you're looking for C/F Airbox for your car.....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/277036-js-racing-airbox-from-dc5.html#post3517873

Can i use the box with BLITZ air filter? Cause my car use that big blitz air filter..

Bump: Sifu2, if wanna use vfac or rsm is it good for Dc5?
And I hear that now afc neo SFACIII already got vfac n rsm build in together ya? :confused: