or chicken rice...defcon1 said:Ya lor...better to spend the money on a good wheel balancing...![]()
defcon1 said:Waaah! I thought of doing the Kuantan run one weekend. Any takers? Overnight Kuantan...seafood...more food...even more food...
Btw...Ceffy is heavier than Merc. ceffy's weigh in at 1.44 MT. I think most Mercs are only around 1.3+ MT. I could be wrong. Anyone know?
well...u can start losing ur "spare tyres" 1st...defcon1 said:Well...I could stop wearing a belt...that would save about 200 gms or so...![]()
ongteckweng said:well...u can start losing ur "spare tyres" 1st...![]()
HKS..u mean those open pod? well, u need to design a Cold Air intake system to reduce the hot air being suck into ur system...or else, u will feel less power with it...okefuat said:Wahhhh now everybody are talking about spare tyre....big carmeant for big ppl. big ppl are happier ppl.......:Not_Impressed:
David,
Just put HKS air filter on my ceffy.....technically would there be any difference...:confused_smile:
or u can show him how to become like ur celica - the most powerful vacumm on the road...defcon1 said:Actually, I reckon that the temp diff shouldn't affect it too much. After all, forced induction is much hotter.
But I reckon, you'll probably feel less torque, slightly slower take-off...but better mid or top end. It has to do with charge air velocity. You get more air, but it takes time to gain speed as your rpm's go up.
ah...ravin...at last, u can post!!!ravin_cefiro said:Hi to all,
i'm just got my ride an A32 3 weeks ago and i cant wait to learn more about it...i just hope that i can learn more stuff from you guys on how to increase performance and get parts for the car to pimp it up! lol! by the way
how can i join your club and could i get the club sticker?
could anyone guide me on how to check whether the power button works and how do i actually use it? coz when i turn it on i don't feel and difference...would be glad if you guys could give some pointers to a newbie...thanx and cheers!
ravin_cefiro said:could anyone guide me on how to check whether the power button works and how do i actually use it? coz when i turn it on i don't feel and difference...would be glad if you guys could give some pointers to a newbie...thanx and cheers!