im new

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
All the fast guys will be there.. Slow driver like me cannot follow .. :driver:

Mr Hizam..that would be an understatement. I saw you again yesterday at Jln Tun Razak. Close my eyes, open ... dah melesap!!

Tomorrow I will bring nasi dagang instead of sandwich. but it'll be ready only at 11am.

mr mhr , pm me if u looking for exhaust ..

i having a straight piping with trumpet muffler / pro-racer either which 1 u preffer.
and i also have 1 more set i forgot which brand the muffler , i need to check it out first.

selling them cause i got my new exhaust edi :D

mr mhr , pm me if u looking for exhaust ..

i having a straight piping with trumpet muffler / pro-racer either which 1 u preffer.
and i also have 1 more set i forgot which brand the muffler , i need to check it out first.

selling them cause i got my new exhaust edi :D

ahaaaa.. interesting.. ok bro.. i let u know soon.. :biggrin:

well grats on your brand new exhaust.. hows the sound..? vrooooomm~ :driver:

hehe .. my new exhaust was silent type.. :D no vrrooomm vrroomm .. haha

new weapon! yeah i like how that sounds..
err actually i bought a dc5 s not r.. i got it with a very good price.. so i was thinking of converting it part by part slowly.. rather than buy a new dc5R which i cantttt afford.. :bawling: really abit shy to see u guys all using the type R.. sure later convoy all fast2 and im the slowest.. haha damn..:slug:

Bro, slowly convert your engine to K24 :top:

WAFS,
K24 fast meh?can whoop my B16B's ass or not?ahahahahahahahahhah.....................
wei,31st Oct how?dah register?nasi dagang dah order?kekekekekekkeke

new weapon! yeah i like how that sounds..
err actually i bought a dc5 s not r.. i got it with a very good price.. so i was thinking of converting it part by part slowly.. rather than buy a new dc5R which i cantttt afford.. :bawling: really abit shy to see u guys all using the type R.. sure later convoy all fast2 and im the slowest.. haha damn..:slug:

How much u get the OTR price for your DC5S? Just asking.

yealor...interested 2 know d price of a DC5S oso...frm online advertisement n Motor Trader,not really dat far off frm a DC5R wat?i mean,yes....ard 20K oso..but in order 2 make a Type S into a Type R,can do it in less thn 20K meh?my opposite neighbour just bought 1 oso

How much u get the OTR price for your DC5S? Just asking.

i got it around 100k OTR..

---------- Post added at 02:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:06 AM ----------

yealor...interested 2 know d price of a DC5S oso...frm online advertisement n Motor Trader,not really dat far off frm a DC5R wat?i mean,yes....ard 20K oso..but in order 2 make a Type S into a Type R,can do it in less thn 20K meh?my opposite neighbour just bought 1 oso

hmm.. u got the point bro.. but..err.. haha.. dunno what to say more.. but actually im still on survey dc5r.. saw 1 at mofaz while driving along the damansara highway then today i to see the car well its written SOLD!! macam goreng pisang panas.. the spec damn good.. sigh.. *continue survey*

100K OTR 4 an unreg DC5S?hmmm....not exactly a bad price but i won really call it a steal either.....coz it's like whn ur cruising in ur DC5S,comes a bunch of DC5Rs blasting past u.....sure sakit hati 1,rite?hahahahahaha

i got it around 100k OTR..

---------- Post added at 02:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:06 AM ----------

hmm.. u got the point bro.. but..err.. haha.. dunno what to say more.. but actually im still on survey dc5r.. saw 1 at mofaz while driving along the damansara highway then today i to see the car well its written SOLD!! macam goreng pisang panas.. the spec damn good.. sigh.. *continue survey*

so cheap?. PM me your number...Thanks!