okie clarification.......
the parking is just infront of the door into cineleisure.......meaning to say all those parking driectly infront is meant for women drivers.....
Fatality.. u oso join here ka? hehe.. i oledi join this thread for long time..
become my hobby liao.. take photo of idiot drivers and post here.. Aik? pocketrocket got photo of ur car? that is ur favourite place rite fatality?? haha... oledi get ur skyline ah?
SOOO...... as my responsibility, here is another one.. kaw kaw parking at Bomba Pipe.. even got X mark there oso dont care... thats the owner just came out fr car. its at Taipan USJ.
this afternoon only.
yea difficult to find. i oso pusing2 2-3 times before get parking. actually, got parking in the building.. but no one bother to go inside and parking.. coz everyone want to park near their distination.. no manners la oso most ppl there.
don
i pity the K2 owner so i park inside then let him park my place.. round round so many times also no parking.. went find pocketrocket in 1Utama.. he works there.. gengster parking ma.. eveyone also looking how my car get in there...ehehe.. btw not skyline le.. skyfiro.. hehehe