Idiot Drivers

okie clarification.......
the parking is just infront of the door into cineleisure.......meaning to say all those parking driectly infront is meant for women drivers.....

BMW_M3 said:
Kev : u looking down on guys ar? hahaha. got news b4 la guy kena rape kena gb summo..

i heard some news that got a prison guy kena rap... by another prison guy!!!
buttock kena cucuk by d stuff that he use to pee!!!
omg!

KeV-TEC said:
i heard some news that got a prison guy kena rap... by another prison guy!!!
buttock kena cucuk by d stuff that he use to pee!!!
omg!

eeeewwwwww~ :fear:

actually not gay la... but that guy cant tahan liaw long time no sex... so main ppl buttock!!!
abang sabun??? whats that?

WEIHHHHHHH back to idiot drivers !!! talking bout gay pulak !! HAHAHAAAHA wtfzz

muahahhaa....no offence done to ah fat...but i just had to post this pic....how are you gonna get outta there? :D
DSC01738.jpg

find a fren help to help buy a bull bar, install imediatly, den HENTAM saja... if not use Proton Savy help to push tat car away~

oi oi i park inside so kyo can park ma.. pity him keep on round round.. hehehe

ok ABANG SABUN goes like this:-

in those army camp, all guys bath/ taking shower together 1

if those GAY ah, he will drop the SABUN somewhere behind u and ask u "ABANG boleh tolong kutip SABUN itu?"

u need to bend down to kutip the sabun ma......then he belakang mari liao hahahaha.

that's what so called ABANG SABUN.

WTF!!!
ye... serious shit...
such ppl...
but that fella sure whack kau him back 1 wat

Fatality.. u oso join here ka? hehe.. i oledi join this thread for long time..
become my hobby liao.. take photo of idiot drivers and post here.. Aik? pocketrocket got photo of ur car? that is ur favourite place rite fatality?? haha... oledi get ur skyline ah?

SOOO...... as my responsibility, here is another one.. kaw kaw parking at Bomba Pipe.. even got X mark there oso dont care... thats the owner just came out fr car. its at Taipan USJ.
this afternoon only.

taipan!!
niama taipan damn fucking hard to find parking man!!!!
i dint dare to go there... no parking 1!!!
sucks hard

yea difficult to find. i oso pusing2 2-3 times before get parking. actually, got parking in the building.. but no one bother to go inside and parking.. coz everyone want to park near their distination.. no manners la oso most ppl there.

sure la...
lucky d road if big enough... if not... hard to move..
taipan road so big also become 1 lane road... hahha
especially near bank area!!!

don
i pity the K2 owner so i park inside then let him park my place.. round round so many times also no parking.. went find pocketrocket in 1Utama.. he works there.. gengster parking ma.. eveyone also looking how my car get in there...ehehe.. btw not skyline le.. skyfiro.. hehehe

bmw_m3
ya PJ State siao 1....

i go TM POINT there for a whileto deal something.....also need to find parking damn long time.

find parking time equal to i dealing something in TM POINT time......lol.

lol.. i usually park in the carpark there le.. pay more but nonit wait.. muahahhaa