ICE on Coupe

ICE is never ending story?
That means our money will never stop spending on ICE lo?! hahaha....

I never change my system leh only change from stock. When I bought every component I make sure it is of good sound and quaility and last. It may be a bit expensive but I'm going for SQ and quality. So, slowly one by one all match up overtime into one full ICE system. What you need is to be patient.

Ace sifu, when you wanna upgrade to better ICE products, remember to pass me your previous one. kekekeke...
I think BS wouldn't wanna miss out too... hahaha...

ICE can be never ending story if u compare ur ICE with others, so never compare, am I right Ace?

yu,
hehe...you are right. but if you have a great system others system won't be able to move your thought.

Daniel,
So far I really really satisfy with my SQ. Even my friends (accessories boss) after audition mine he is speechless and now he is force to chance the whole sound system because of me. hehehe..

Wah, Ace,
then you should really be my sifu especially in ICE field.
hehehe...

Ace,
yeah la.
With the experience that you have, you're qualified to give me advice as sifu liao lo.... :) hehehe...