closing??? :blink:Originally posted by olskool@Mar 11 2005, 02:29
yes bro..i heard it' good but i haven't tried it. better buy fast coz i heard eneos closing soon.... :ph34r:
Originally posted by HMS+Mar 12 2005, 16:02 -->
QUOTE (HMS @ Mar 12 2005, 16:02 ) --QuoteBegin-olskool
@Mar 11 2005, 02:29
yes bro..i heard it' good but i haven't tried it. better buy fast coz i heard eneos closing soon.... :ph34r:
closing??? :blink: then better buy first cos i didn't see the product in other place.....better simpan first [/b][/quote] WAH! Terrible, and they send out all that promotion to us via post .... now you say they are closing... terrible terrible.. |
Wah!Wah! nicely u use my name ah olskool? I innocent la..Originally posted by olskool@Mar 12 2005, 18:47
yah yah...there're closing. ask S-coupe....he was the one who told me. so anything you all fark kau him.. :lol: :lol: :lol:
anyone know where to buy front lip and eyebrow for scoupe?

Dan_elantra said:HI guys im a new member here. with an Elantra 1.8GLS 2004.
Just having some problems with body roll while taking corners.. even my 4 tyres going botak at the edge. any suggestions. Quite happy with the suspension at the moment though, coz while going through bump its really smooth..
Second thing, pickup kinda slow leh. my dads old perdana V6 also can do better, any economical suggestions for this. Thanks guys![]()