Hyundai Owners

yes bro..i heard it' good but i haven't tried it. better buy fast coz i heard eneos closing soon.... :ph34r:

ANy of u go for the drifting show this evening(friday). Just came back. Wow.. what an amazing show. Anyhow, can't see any hyudais there so.. can't meet up with your all.

oldskool , u r serious about Eneos closing down?.. Well that's just 2 bad..

Originally posted by olskool@Mar 11 2005, 02:29
yes bro..i heard it' good but i haven't tried it. better buy fast coz i heard eneos closing soon.... :ph34r:
closing??? :blink:
then better buy first cos i didn't see the product in other place.....better simpan first

Originally posted by HMS+Mar 12 2005, 16:02 -->
QUOTE (HMS @ Mar 12 2005, 16:02 )
--QuoteBegin-olskool
@Mar 11 2005, 02:29

closing??? :blink:
then better buy first cos i didn't see the product in other place.....better simpan first [/b][/quote]
WAH! Terrible, and they send out all that promotion to us via post .... now you say they are closing... terrible terrible..

yah yah...there're closing. ask S-coupe....he was the one who told me. so anything you all fark kau him.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by olskool@Mar 12 2005, 18:47
yah yah...there're closing. ask S-coupe....he was the one who told me. so anything you all fark kau him.. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Wah!Wah! nicely u use my name ah olskool? I innocent la..

Need to ask Drill regarding modification of scoupe...

anyone know where to buy front lip and eyebrow for scoupe?

Bumifibre at USJ 19 should have something for you. As they can customised it for you. Price should be around RM120 for a frontlip without painting. Made from Fiber.

Elantra Mods

HI guys im a new member here. with an Elantra 1.8GLS 2004.
Just having some problems with body roll while taking corners.. even my 4 tyres going botak at the edge. any suggestions. Quite happy with the suspension at the moment though, coz while going through bump its really smooth..

Second thing, pickup kinda slow leh. my dads old perdana V6 also can do better, any economical suggestions for this. Thanks guys :confused:

The bodyroll u meant is it like the tail fishing haha. If this is the case, check your rear wheel alignment and toe settings.

Pickup slow?
Try this simple method.
1. More air into the tyres 230kpa
2. Use full syn engine oil
3. Use good ATF oil, like Penzoil or Castrol TMQD, dun overflow cos will results is slow response on changing gear.
4. Pump Project, Petronas or Mobil petrol. Shell no power but run further.

This method is i presume ur engine is in good working condition. Not like mine extractor cracked liao.

Dan_elantra said:
HI guys im a new member here. with an Elantra 1.8GLS 2004.
Just having some problems with body roll while taking corners.. even my 4 tyres going botak at the edge. any suggestions. Quite happy with the suspension at the moment though, coz while going through bump its really smooth..

Second thing, pickup kinda slow leh. my dads old perdana V6 also can do better, any economical suggestions for this. Thanks guys :confused:

Body roll problem can be solved by changing the rear swap bar to the Tuscani rear swap bar. Which is ticker in side and fit nicely to the Elantra.