Hv a Look here n help me plz

huakenny

LB Performance
anyones know where to get the relay for the meter?

if no relay....the meter no light la...my fren drop d relay so now meter no light...

where to buy?

tylaxng said:
Pardon me, Please provide large image. Ur relay is 5 pins?

wat 5pins? juz one positive n one negative wire la.... d meter wire go thru d relay n we conect fron relay to our car

muz go thru tat relay to get light

tats not a relay la... relay would have more than 2 wires la....

that's y i need clear photo, if u go to electronic shop, and said i want relay, they will ask wat voltage and show your 5 pins electronic component. If it's relay, then need at least 4 pins or 4 wires come out.

huakenny,

suggest you take that unit to the nearest electronic shop...at least they can identify immediate and get the parts for you...

is the buld fused? :D kekeke

rorytate said:
huakenny,

suggest you take that unit to the nearest electronic shop...at least they can identify immediate and get the parts for you...

is the buld fused? :D kekeke

ahaha...i oso not sure wat the hell is the small thing.....

the swoosh meter is like apexi EL la...no bulb inside...