Hus From Sng

ijnek said:
ok.
will let u know again.
i will have to go down to the shop to make sure the box colour for u...
but for MB Q,i think nowadays from china 1s...

If it's from China, I'll pass. :) Thanks for helping out dude! LMK when you come to KL the next time. Mamak is on me!

Pioneer DEH-P1Y looks nice and with 60wx4 power! How much is it? Not available in Malaysia?

i do not know if it is available in M'sia,but last i remember it's not cheap...

Ijnek,
How about car amplifier? Can you bring in to Malaysia?

boss,

please pm me the price for DDX8037 or DDX7037...

thanks a mill...

regards,
r3no :)

sorry,no amplifier.

reno:
would appreciate if you can tell mi the brand as well.

still available

Pioneer DEH 7750 MP - rm1150
All pioneer HUs with 1yr shop warranty

Alpine 9851 - rm1350 (strictly1 yr agent warranty)
Apline 9853 - rm1550 (strictly 1 yr agent warranty)
Alpine 9855 - rm2050 (strictly 1 yr agent warranty)
Alpine Processor pxa-h701 with controller rux-c701 - rm2450 (1 yr agent warranty)

other models pls drop mi an email [email protected] or PM mi to enquire.