Hus From Sng

hmm.. your price is slightly higher eh... agent warranty means from Woo Kee Hong?

well,tis is the price i get from SNG.

agent warranty means from the manufacturer themselves.not outside shops etc...

after a long absense,i'm back.

pioneer 6850 - rm800
postage included via Pos Laju
warranty from SNG shop for 1yr.

Pm mi those interested

hey bro.. long time no see.. haha..
smth to trouble u..
can help me asking for price for:
Alpine CDA-9853, 9855
Eclipse CD5000, CD7000 if got CD8061 is the best...

thanks ya..

consrito:
i will check for u the price for eclipse cd7000.
i'm pioneer n eclipse supporter...hehehe

Wah bro, long time no see. Why doncha update your 1st page on what you can offer, easier for customers mah! Last weekend I did balik JayBee, but didn't have time to beep you up for yamcha. I actually got lost around Kpg Melayu Majidee and Bandar Baru UDA that weekend, so I just kept myself at my grandma's house the whole weekend... kekeke...

AVH-P6850 DVD and AVH-P7650 DVD Bro can let me knw hw much u can get thanks

pioneer 6850 - rm800
pioneer 8850 - rm1750

**note**
those who got pm from mi quotin the price for pioneer 8850, pls refer to tis new updated price.

bro, where e price for eclipse avx5000? n pioneer avh-p6550dvd? i still waiting u lo

eclipse avx5000 going for rm4800.
sorry,i dun deal in alpine.

eclipse or pioneer

pioneer
6850 - rm800
8850 - rm1750

eclipse cd5000 - rm2600
eclipse 8455 - rm2300 (Offer!!!)