Pioneer Deh-7750mp

any warranty provide...?

if any problem have to send back to Sg loo...?

pioneer 9650 las unit alreadi sold out.
now oni have pioneer 7750, alpine 9851, 9853, 9855.

Pioneer 7750 - $1000
Alpine 9855 - $2200
Alpine 9851 & 9853 price unconfirmed yet.

the alpine 9835 & 9833 also out of stock as now mi friend's shop is getting the new models.

for the pioneer model, warranty is provided by the shop.
for Alpine, warranty is provided by the Alpine agent.
if dun wan agent warranty for Alpine, the cost for 9855 will be $1900.
any problem send to me,i'll follow up with the shop.for agent warranty,i can try to help,but must give mi some time.

interested pls email mi [email protected]

i'll need the full payment into my maybank account. then i will get the player for u.
interested pls email mi at [email protected]
wun run away with ur money.
i was cheated once also,so i understand the concern that u r giving ur money to a complete stranger.
but once the deal is completed,an friend made :)

wah you from JB..?? so you get the player from singapore where..?
is damn cheap... can trade in ma..?

9650 my friend dun have stock liao.
but i have to ask him again,he said can take stock from other dealers,but price will b slightly more,abt 1700-1750.

sorrt tortis96,i didn't saw ur email on time.
but will u b interested in other models?
the new alpine 9851,9853,9855 r available more.
email mi at [email protected]

ya,i'm from JB.
take player from my friend in singapore.
can't trade-in lah,but the difference is alot and u can save a couple of hundreds depending on models.

i enquire abt the alpine cda-9851 as some1 was asking abt it.
here's the updated list of players available.

pioneer 7750 - $1000
alpine cda-9851 - $1350

other models available,pls email [email protected] to enquire