Hus From Sng

yah...very flexible n not to mention the convenience to control everything from the front. highly recommended for an active 3-way + sub setup

hehehehe...
he got 701 processor and controller.

still available.
but tis processor+controller need to order from the dealer,so takes a bit longer to get it.

still available

Pioneer DEH 7750 MP - rm1150
Pioneer 9650 - rm1700
Pioneer 8650 - rm1550
All pioneer HUs with 1yr shop warranty

Alpine 9835 - rm1850 ( No warranty)
Alpine 9851 - rm1350 (1 yr agent warranty)
Apline 9853 - rm1550 (1 yr agent warranty)
Alpine 9855 - rm2050 (1 yr agent warranty)
Alpine Processor pxa-h701 with controller rux-c701 - rm2450 (1 yr agent warranty)

still available

Pioneer 9650 - rm1700
Pioneer 8650 - rm1550

Alpine Processor pxa-h701 with controller rux-c701 - rm2450 (1 yr agent warranty)

pxa-h701

You mention that the pxa-h701 takes a bit longer to get. How long would it be, say 1 or 2 months? And in that event is it cash on delivery or is a deposit required??

not tat long lah.
at the most 2-3 days.
cos HUs have stock in shop,but processor need to get from agent.
i need full payment b4 i get the stuffs for u.
no worries,i wun run away 1.
previous dealings all trun out good also.

i can arrange with the shop so tat in a way,ur alpine stuffs is covered with more than 1yr agent warranty.

no worries,i wun run away 1.
previous dealings all trun out good also.

i can arrange with the shop so tat in a way,ur alpine stuffs is covered with more than 1yr agent warranty.[/QUOTE]

ijnek pedagang lama here la.. boleh caya punya.. i also got my hu from him

still available

Pioneer 9650 - rm1700
Pioneer 8650 - rm1550

updated

Pioneer 9650 - rm1700
Pioneer 8650 - discontinued

How about 6750? and how much is it? I think this model is not available in Malaysia, right?

Friend, anyway for you to source out speakers?? Can't find any in the US now. Don't mind paying the tax at the customs though. LMK. :)

Still loving the 7750 you got me at an awesome price. :)

ijnek said:
for u i can try...
wat brand/model u r after?
do u mind if no original box?

MB quart DTE 169 or MB quart RCE 269.

No orignal box no prob. Just as long as they don't damage the speakers can already. Very fragile. :) LMK the price. Make sure the ori box of the speakers are black and not white. White is from China.

Thanks dude!

ok.
will let u know again.
i will have to go down to the shop to make sure the box colour for u...
but for MB Q,i think nowadays from china 1s...