Huge Shock

rps13_R

Hey Guys, Just Now, I Saw, A Nissan 180SX, With, A S15 Dash :o

Calling all sifu(s) how the heck it could be done.

If any 1 here knows how to fit in a S15 Dash board into 180SX pls PM me or post here for every1 :)

tauke,ada wang tak?it's posible if u got money.....
u wanna put in S15 dash into a 180?ask akimoto,he knows a man that can do a lot of imposible things

Wang saya tak ada, Money i hav

Akimoto, wei got sell S15 Dash+Ins+Wiring+Bla Bla Bla

PM Me

IT IS LONG LONG TIME AGO LA MAN

i think you see Game over car

Originally posted by cmng@Apr 17 2005, 22:36
IT IS LONG LONG TIME AGO LA MAN

i think you see Game over car
[snapback]905398[/snapback]​

Another 180sx came out last week with S15 dashboard la, money only maaa...

wah like that also consider shocking arr ... that means i got shocked 3 years agolor after looking at someones 180sx with s15 dash ... heheheheheheeh ... i think there's a few running around with s15 dash and yup one just came out of the workshop a week ago ... very neatly done .. well maybe because you're new,there's alot of shocking things u haven't seen wei on 180sx ... scared u saw already no more shock straight die ... heheheheehehheheehe ... joking arr .. i think u need to meet more people who owns this car ...

i saw one 180SX. no dashboard inside
lagi keng
:lol:

Where can i meet the gang?
New owner mah... B)
Do let me know...

Any Drift School Here? or Master Drift?
I c all u guys drift ... veli gooood

guyz, how much is a 180sx now? is there such thing as 'reproduce' models?

i really like that car.........n S15 also

There is 1 S1580(180sx with S15 front) selling in latest motortrader RM58k very good looking :)
and 1 S14 with S15 front asking for RM12xk

s1580 blue with decals .. from m's garage ... nice car,owner also very nice... anything to do with vehicle welding can call them .. heheheheheheheheheh

Originally posted by uras@Apr 24 2005, 02:10
s1580 blue with decals .. from m's garage ... nice car,owner also very nice... anything to do with vehicle welding can call them .. heheheheheheheheheh
[snapback]922291[/snapback]​

yea demn nice owner... everything just follow blindly onli hahaha...

Uras: i see u mentioned him onli i straight away remember AUTOPASS ler hahaha

Originally posted by Driftvader@Apr 23 2005, 09:50
There is 1 S1580(180sx with S15 front) selling in latest motortrader RM58k very good looking https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
and 1 S14 with S15 front asking for RM12xk
[snapback]920318[/snapback]​

this car u mention izit white in colour with GT wing N 18'' advan rims?

bvalve ... nope its not white with GT wing and 18" advan ... hmmm,but the car sounds like my frens s14 only .. anyway this is blue with lots of sticker whole car with a big GT wing running on 17s tri-force zelda rims ..

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> anyone seen a sunny with GTR34 dash in it? That is the mother of all shockes https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

There is an a31 in Bandar Tun Razak with S15 engine and dash in there.....driven by a nice pakcik

Write your reply...