How to study ??

sit in the library early in the morning till it closes

u are bound to be bored and u might wanna start studying :lol:

AE80TypeD : mine ends on tuesday, not start on tuesday hehe :P

im not from mmu, from uitm

btw my U sure cannot cheat coz u r not allowed to bring in any paper into the exam room/hall. Maybe can write something on my lil bro then go to toilet read hahaha :lol:

so looks like i have to burn the midnight diesel la tonite. Then tomorrow can enjoy !!

Originally posted by munky@Apr 4 2005, 00:04
Guys, can tell me how to study ? :P

Everytime i open the book, after 5 minutes, then i'll be thinking about something else, and not to mention my pc is just beside my study table haha. There's so many distraction ! (ps2/tv/internet/bla bla bla)
And everytime i try to answer a question, if i dont get the answer, i will give up. Aiya how la ?

And i love to study last minute (eg tomorrow got paper,today at 12am only will start :P )
Coz i only study when im scared hahaha so lame. And i only get really scared the day b4 the xm itself :D

Can anyone suggest the right way to study ?
[snapback]865149[/snapback]​

wei wei...Just like me la U....alviz last minute hahaha
:lol:

looks like many of us here love to do last minute preparation haha :D

hmmm,

how 2 study ? depends on ur time, no time, i'd say just take out all ur exercises and go thru them and do them n top it up with lecture notes, n get loads of sleep..
if got time, read book, read lecture notes n do exercises (which doesn't happen always :P

can't focus, make urself feel bad, go watch tv or play PC n keep reminding urself u got a paper 2moro or any other day which is near..

above all, dun study all day long.. in e end, u will feel sick n bored of studying and there goes ur mood.. so best, study 1 hour, play 15 mins etc etc time it urself and best of all, discipline urself to study..

there's no right or wrong way to study.. for me, i focus more on tutorials and understanding.. when u read, make sure u do something bout it like understanding it.. remember GIGA (garbage in garbage out) understand a formula and try out the questions to further understand the formula..

wish u all e best :D

Originally posted by TypicalGuy+Apr 4 2005, 04:29 -->
QUOTE(TypicalGuy @ Apr 4 2005, 04:29 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> cant seem to get rid of it.Always can go to a mamak stall and read.The best place is A&W late at night with aircond and table thats big enuf should be able to boost the time and efford to study at that time...smoke when ever you want eat when ever you want https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]865490[/snapback]​
[/b]

go a&w during midnite definitely cannot study....coz a lot of cun malay gals there

how to study?

the best place is go to grave yard....sure can study liao
[snapback]865508[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
Not scared untill pee in the pants meh :lol: at night somemore :blink:

its 6.25 am and my final paper of my finals is 2 hrs and 35 minutes away..
faster laa stress aku

want to settle it quick go back home and sleep. and holiday begins

mine final is next week! you guys think i can cope all my three subjects? Math, English and Physics? :unsure:

Originally posted by farique@Apr 5 2005, 07:58
mine final is next week! you guys think i can cope all my three subjects? Math, English and Physics? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' />
[snapback]869056[/snapback]​

yea....sure u can cope up wit...as long as u willing to put in effort to study it....better den doing nothing n sitting like a duck waiting to be shoot dead

WARRGHHHHHHHH FINAL EXAMS HAS FINALLY ENDED !!!!!!! IM FREEEEEEE !!!!!

farique, 3 subjects only wat, me 5 subjects, all killer subjects !!