How to modify the outlooks of a kelisa at low price?

hey..i'm a newbie here..i wanna find out how can i modify my kelisa's outlook at low price..how much do i need to spend to change the outlook of it to make it more sporty..wat can i add and how much do every parts cost??
i plan to add skirting to it..but i wonder how much will it cost..plz reply if u hv any idea..thx for ya help!:regular_smile:

is dat a pic of a daihatsu...??cause the lamps dun look like kelisa one...

it's a kelisa changed the front to L8.... it's from guy from shah alam.. but he just sold the kit away to someone else...

matthewrox said:
hey..i'm a newbie here..i wanna find out how can i modify my kelisa's outlook at low price..how much do i need to spend to change the outlook of it to make it more sporty..wat can i add and how much do every parts cost??
i plan to add skirting to it..but i wonder how much will it cost..plz reply if u hv any idea..thx for ya help!:regular_smile:
if u wan normal kit like the limited edition...just go to Brothers...they sell quite cheap..u can get the whole kit below Rm300 to Rm400

Tohsan said:
but Brothers quality haiya no need to mentionloh everyone know how good is their stuff!
ya lar..if wan cheap then brother should be ok lar...just make sure to take care of the kit nia

Siham cannot break lar…but can gigit nia….once touch consider sold for the rest of your life…bodykit different….once break…can get new one….

but now modern alreadyma,break also can sew back in China,the process can make it even look better than her original one like those porn star punya :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
but now modern alreadyma,break also can sew back in China,the process can make it even look better than her original one like those porn star punya :biggrin:
Wah…too deep for me…..shit I am now become dirty liaw…later I sure kena ban from online liaw…..