How to KILL 4AGE engine?

wanna kill...
in memorable way some more...

.. ..

u jump i jump... hehe..

Ya...don't really understand the purpose..and y is it particularly for 4age engine? hm..

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
seriously.. wat's the point of this purpose?
imagine u have a full tune hardcore 4AGE engine ready to replace yr current STOCK 4AGE, wat would u do? swap out the STOCK engine to sell? old fellow won't allow good condition stuff to be replace :P drive until the STOCK engine kong ah? original 4AGE hard to kong ah if nothing modification done to it XD so... the best way is killing it... wat say u? XD

adui...some ppl here are just too serious....nebermind, I probably have too much time in my hand and too much of imagination that run wild...but DEFINITELY NOT A NUT CASE.

if i wana kill the engine... i go drive up and down genting with full rev c how it explode..... hahahaha

BLue677 said:
imagine u have a full tune hardcore 4AGE engine ready to replace yr current STOCK 4AGE, wat would u do? swap out the STOCK engine to sell? old fellow won't allow good condition stuff to be replace :P drive until the STOCK engine kong ah? original 4AGE hard to kong ah if nothing modification done to it XD so... the best way is killing it... wat say u? XD

wats the point in doing so? do wat a fren of mine did... he poured engine oil into the tank... and drive... white smokes starts coming out... and viola.. engine change... the old engine still can be used as he drove slowly to avoid damage... so he has 1 spare engine now

best way is pour water in the fuel tank then kau tiam the easiest and cheap way

kelvio said:
best way is pour water in the fuel tank then kau tiam the easiest and cheap way

cheap... but noy memorable enough wor.... kekeke

my goodness.. too free?

umm.. unscrew the engine from the engine mounting.. do a quartermile run without a bonnet until it flies out from the car la.. happy?

ye lor. me too free now. I lost my job just last week. Now got nothing better to do......that is why I'm thinking of some crazy shieet here. Hahahahaha....

If you wanna kill an engine like 4AGE. First you gotta go to a bomoh or Dr Frankenstein and make it.... ALIVE ALIVE!!!! Then you name it, For-Arrr-Gee-EE. Then you take some pop cap guns knives, sickles, cangkuls and basket head zombies bent on killing anything that moves, and KILL the For-Arrr-Gee-EE.

Easy ain't it?:angel_smile:

gloss said:
cheap... but noy memorable enough wor.... kekeke

hmm if 1 memorable 1 hmm.......try to save ur sperm when u TFK in a bottle 1litter till full then pour it in ur engine tis cheap but need alot of hard work
then u will remember the way u kill the engine lol hahahha jkjk

Kelvio,

Adush...why waste all the good "protein"??? 1 liter samor?? u must be very healty, productive and have two big b**** in order to produce such amount. *Tabik* HAHAHAHAHAHA...j/kidding