How to differentiate B16B cam and other Vtec cam

udengfahlawi said:
got 2 people sellin in marketplace but i contact neva reply ler...sms also neva reply....when i ask means i want ler...have bought many things from good people in here ler....

yup. i agreed with u. i also try to call that guy many times. but they r not answer the phone.

udeng,
y wud u b interested 2 c THAT car dyno?its basically watching a stock Type-R power level onry....but w d goodies in his engine bay,i'll say dats PATHETIC ler..my Si will eat his LPT alive..muuahahahha.....seriously....

CTR cams in auto B16A?Desmond of N1 once told me b4,cud stand 2 gain abt 5ps ATW!...if he BS me i BS u all ler.....used 2 own an auto B16A...slow ride?hehehe..i guess harpoon have never seen or heard of my ex auto king ehh??nvm,its not w me now...no point talking abt it anymore... =)

IMHO,plonking in d CTR cams in even a stock B16A is know 2 gain abt 8ps atw....dis 1 oso Desmond told me...but i've seen sum real life results...n w sum proper tuning,a gain of abt 10-15ps atw is very possible... =) never tried d ITR cams but according 2 my sifus who has tried many many cams,he's sticking w his CTR cams....4 d record,he even ditched his JUN3 n kept d CTR....nuff sed...

cheers.....happy motoring...

*udeng,
yalar...stop ask ask ask n ask ler...u remind me of sum1 ler....time 2 show us sum REAL DOHC VTEC power..ngee ngeee ngee....

akuma said:
*udeng,
yalar...stop ask ask ask n ask ler...u remind me of sum1 ler....time 2 show us sum REAL DOHC VTEC power..ngee ngeee ngee....

oh yeah..i remember that guy too...H22A project that turned into City...kekekek...weh i seriously looking for used CTR cams now ler...not ask ask onli...

hmmm...if rm1K for used CTR cams both intake n exhaust ..its damn cheap lo... i want 1 set myself...:_:

bro Yiloong, u got pm'ed :shades_smile:

udeng,
i'm not toking abt THAT H22A bugger lar...i'm toking abt THE other buugger w d black 2dr car dat alwis ask ask ask ask..but he ended up w a B18CR,still better thn u kot?HAHAHAHAHH...PANAS siot!!!

Oderf said:
hmmm.... i believe there's 'can feel' difference between those CTR n ITR cams if installed in the same engine....

agreed with oderf... overlap will be differ at 3 degrees too...

wats d mkt price 4 a pair of used CTR cams nowadays??RM1.2K?
anyway udeng,ur doing it again..ask ask ask onry....if i got i sell 2 u lar..but mua Si onry..no CTR cams...kenot help u..sowee... =)

speak of the devil, somemore end of the month.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=72907

Tyre R?....what's that?...:retarded:

...anyway, i've contacted the seller, hopefully he'll reply back...not like 2-3 seller of similar item i contacted before...:angry:

Write your reply...