How to cure Ulcer ?

R.C.

Mouth Ulcers can be caused by many factor, even teeth misalignment, but do you guys have any effective solutions to it ?

For me : Application of Bonjela Gel, Application ( not consuming ) of Iodin ( those yellow lotion - chinese medication ) and Salt.

for me?i eat orange..had 3 ulcer for one week..never bother about it until it's really irritating..eat orange...nitric acid vs ulcer

take 2 small ketul of salt.. den rub at the ulser.. pain but satisfieD!

jst dunno y some ulcer with timer 1 leh, every month sure come out 1.....

some bitter chinese punya powder... called ... "sai kua seong"...

pahit max but effective max..

alantan said:
i also like the pain..hahaha

hahah gip me a five...normaly i will put alot..then can fell it...after awhile no more pain....but still feel nice...:) donno y..like addicted..

Love Pain!!

blue_hippo said:
hahah gip me a five...normaly i will put alot..then can fell it...after awhile no more pain....but still feel nice...:) donno y..like addicted..

Damn it ... and I taught that I was the only one that look forward to rub salt on ulcer .... after the ulcer swell and bengkak.. mmmmm (homer) Ulcer!!

not justput salt but rub de ulser wif salt.. giv a lil massage.. lagi syok!

bonjela = have to wait for few days, not that painful and quite tasteful also

salt = hahahah! you tell me!! instant cure ! just put a lot of salt on the ulcer spot until the saliva around it completely dries.. by that time all the bacteria already dehydrated and the ulcer will cure in few hours.. don't forget to rub the salt until you feel abit numb.. hahaha

gaggle with Listerine (the original 1) then when ur mouth get numb after gaggling, apply salt to the ulcer.....damn shiok but it 100% cures the ulcer fast.....

szekeiemme said:
not justput salt but rub de ulser wif salt.. giv a lil massage.. lagi syok!
i like to do this lah.....after rub then kissing to ur wife or gf....lagi syok....kekkekekekekkekeekkekekekkekekkek

hehehehe salt really works ah , or u all working a plan to make him cry , i try today n see